Smiley Dental Group's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Smiley Dental Group - Dublin, OH

5.0
  • Dental
  • Dublin, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Smiley Dental Group is a cosmetic and comprehensive general dentistry practice that has served families in Dublin and Central Ohio since 1986. Services range from hygiene and preventive care to teeth whitening and dental implants. When you come to our office for hygiene care, you can count on a cleaning that will leave teeth sparkling and your mouth refreshed. 

Location details

5156 Blazer Parkway, Suite 200, Dublin, OH, 43017, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,432 reviews
Select a rating
Tom K.'s profile image
2 years ago

Going to miss Dr Smiley! 

Business response:

Our top priority is providing the highest quality dental care possible. Your feedback lets us know we are on the right track! Thanks for sharing and we hope to serve you again soon. 

Martha W.'s profile image
2 years ago

An illness then the pandemic kept me away from the dentist for waaaay to long! Cleaning my teeth after so long had to be a very challenging task! Stephanie took great care of me with patience and a smile! No pain, no judgement ! Thank you! 

Business response:

Your satisfaction is our top priority, so we are thrilled to hear you were happy with your visit! Thank you for sharing your review with our team. 

Sandy M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Quick painless very cordial coordinates staff. A pleasant experience as it is whenever I have been there.9 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts with our team! We are so happy you chose us to care for your dental needs, and we would love to serve you again. Have a fantastic day! 

Maura K.'s profile image
2 years ago

Being from another state and just visiting family your team was amazing !! Specially being a last minute apt ! 

Business response:

Thanks for your review! We are thrilled you chose our practice to care for your smile. Your feedback means the world to us and we hope to see you again soon. 

Erika B.'s profile image
2 years ago

By far my most positive dental experience I have ever had. I had quite a bit of work done and the team couldn’t have been more patient, kind and caring. I am so happy to to be a patient here! 

Business response:

Thanks for your feedback! We are grateful you have trusted our team with your smile and we hope to see you again in the future. Have a wonderful day! 

Gary L.'s profile image
2 years ago

good first experience 

Business response:

Thank you for trusting our team with your smile! We greatly appreciate your feedback and hope to serve you again in the future. 

Iris C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Everything was excellent no negative experience. 

Business response:

We are thrilled to hear you were satisfied with your experience at our practice! Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to see you again soon. 

Ralph F.'s profile image
2 years ago

Everyone is very nice and helpful. Connie who cleans my teeth does a great job. 

Business response:

We strive to provide a high-quality dental experience to all of our patients, so we are glad to hear you enjoyed your visit! Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to serve you again. 

MARY ANN B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great staff and cheery atmosphere. Most folks dread going to the dentist but I don’t mind it one iota. 

Business response:

We are so glad to hear that! Thank you for your feedback, and we look forward to serving you again in the future. 

Frequently asked questions about Smiley Dental Group

How is Smiley Dental Group rated?

Smiley Dental Group has a 5 star rating with 1,432 reviews. 

When is Smiley Dental Group open?

Smiley Dental Group is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.