Smiley Dental Group's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Smiley Dental Group

5.0
  • Dental
  • Dublin, OH

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Smiley Dental Group is a cosmetic and comprehensive general dentistry practice that has served families in Dublin and Central Ohio since 1986. Services range from hygiene and preventive care to teeth whitening and dental implants. When you come to our office for hygiene care, you can count on a cleaning that will leave teeth sparkling and your mouth refreshed. 

Location details

5156 Blazer Parkway, Suite 200, Dublin, OH, 43017, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,464 reviews
Select a rating
Sandra F.'s profile image
11 months ago

Dr. Holowicki was highly recommended to me after I sustained a serious fall. All of my front upper teeth were lost in the fall. Needless to say it was not a pretty sight. I walked into the office unannounced and his kind staff invited me back for a consultation and the doctor saw me right then. After conferring with Dr. Holowicki, I felt very confident in him and knew I wanted him to do the job. I am so pleased with the outcome of my beautiful new teeth; and, the return of a confident smile! In addition to Dr. Holowicki a... read more

Business response:

Reviews help our practice thrive. Thank you so much for sharing a great one! 

Nino R.'s profile image
a year ago

2022 did not treat my wife and I very well and so far 2023 has been just a bust I had to have a root canal done due to on a tooth and I went to see Jeff to see if he could replace a temporary filling that popped out a week later while I had surgery. Never did find the old temp. Not sure I want to! He thought I was ready for my Crown but when I told him the problems that we were having with my wife's health and with my own health he immediately said I understand and he put a replacement temporary filling in. Mary Ann was very... read more

Business response:

Thank you so much for your feedback! We strive to provide a professional, comfortable experience, so we are glad to hear you were happy with your visit. Have a great day and gooooo Buckeyes! 

Ken S.'s profile image
a year ago

An annoying toothache brought me into Smiley Dental Group's offices this week and after a quick check by the hygienist and Dr. Holowicki, I was diagnosed with a cracked tooth that had undergone a root canal 5 years earlier, and there was a pretty bad infection around the tooth under the gum. To make matters worse, I was scheduled for a much-needed knee replacement in 3 weeks, and I knew the surgeon would not do the surgery if I had any kind of infection. Dr. Holowicki knew right away this required the specialized skills of a... read more

Business response:

We are appreciative of your kind words! Our team is thrilled to hear you have had a positive experience at our practice and we thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. 

Bill W.'s profile image
a year ago

What a pleasure it was to meet the Smiley Dental team for my first time. Johanna was very patient, taking care of me, and Dr. Moore was very professional and friendly. Very friendly and professional team. I'm not sure if it's called Smiley because they smile, or make me smile!! It was possible I would need a 2nd cleaning, but Johanna took her time and got it done in one visit. Thanks Smiley Dental!! 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your visit. We will make sure to share your kind words with the rest of our team. 

Minoo A.'s profile image
a year ago

Very pleasant as usual. 

Business response:

Our top priority is providing the highest quality dental care possible. Your feedback lets us know we are on the right track! Thanks for sharing and we hope to serve you again soon. 

Paul W.'s profile image
2 years ago

Everyone at Smiley Dental is the best! Nothing more to say, really. Thanks for embracing the patient start to finish! 

Business response:

We are so glad to hear that! Thank you for your feedback, and we look forward to serving you again in the future. 

Clare And Gary S.'s profile image
Clare And Gary S. 
2 years ago

My experience with Dr Smileys dental practice is always a positive experience. Great doctor, dental staff and wonderful front desk! 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your visit. We will make sure to share your kind words with the rest of our team. 

Martha N.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very good vibes between Christy and me. My teeth cleaning when very well and we had fun, too. Was very sad to say goodbye to Dr Smiley as he has been the best dentist ever. I will miss him. He has been my DDS for 28 years. 

Business response:

Our top priority is providing the highest quality dental care possible. Your feedback lets us know we are on the right track! Thanks for sharing and we hope to serve you again soon. 

Leonard Z.'s profile image
2 years ago

Thorough, grrat patient communication, COVID precautions appropriate 

Business response:

Your satisfaction is our top priority, so we are thrilled to hear you were happy with your visit! Thank you for sharing your review with our team. 

Frequently asked questions about Smiley Dental Group

How is Smiley Dental Group rated?

Smiley Dental Group has a 5 star rating with 1,464 reviews. 

When is Smiley Dental Group open?

Smiley Dental Group is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.