Smiley Dental Group's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Smiley Dental Group

5.0
  • Dental
  • Dublin, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Smiley Dental Group is a cosmetic and comprehensive general dentistry practice that has served families in Dublin and Central Ohio since 1986. Services range from hygiene and preventive care to teeth whitening and dental implants. When you come to our office for hygiene care, you can count on a cleaning that will leave teeth sparkling and your mouth refreshed. 

Location details

5156 Blazer Parkway, Suite 200, Dublin, OH, 43017, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,410 reviews
5
1,250
4
23
3
1
2
0
1
0
136 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Joyce Jarrell's profile image
Joyce Jarrell 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

New patient and was very pleased with my experience. Friendly, knowledgeable staff- thoroughly explained what they were doing and thankful to have found them. 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts with our team! We are so happy you chose us to care for your dental needs, and we would love to serve you again. Have a fantastic day! 

Douglas Bond's profile image
Douglas Bond 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Smiley Dental Group is the best dental group by far in the Columbus area--best dentists, best hygienists and best staff!! If you want the best dental care for your teeth, don't go anywhere else! They care about each patient and are always kind and courteous! 

Business response:

Thanks for your review! We are thrilled you chose our practice to care for your smile. Your feedback means the world to us and we hope to see you again soon. 

George Berggren's profile image
George Berggren 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Always professional, on-time, courteous, highly recommend. 

Business response:

Thanks for your feedback! We are grateful you have trusted our team with your smile and we hope to see you again in the future. Have a wonderful day! 

Chris Southwick's profile image
Chris Southwick 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Always a good experience top quality professionals top to bottom Highly recommend them 

Business response:

Thank you for trusting our team with your smile! We greatly appreciate your feedback and hope to serve you again in the future. 

Danielle Maludy's profile image
Danielle Maludy 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Our entire family loves Smiley Dental Group! Each and every one of the staff members is incredible kind, compassionate and helpful from the minute you walk in the door. Our soon to be 3 year old absolutely adores Dr. Renshaw which is a big parenting win when it comes to teeth brushing time every day 👌🏼 We cannot recommend Smiley Dental Group enough!!!! 

Business response:

We are thrilled to hear you were satisfied with your experience at our practice! Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to see you again soon. 

Deanna Joy's profile image
Deanna Joy 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Smiley dental makes you smile. The best dental place ever! 

Business response:

Our top priority is providing the highest quality dental care possible. Your feedback lets us know we are on the right track! Thanks for sharing and we hope to serve you again soon. 

Julia Bowen's profile image
Julia Bowen 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Dr. Moore and his staff have treated me like a lifelong patient from the very first visit. After many years of neglect my teeth have been rebelling and have caused me to receive 2 root canals. The efficacy of treatment is stellar and I truly appreciate the LACK of “up-selling”. Every step is explained and they go above and beyond to curb any anxiety. Thank you Dr. Moore Aubrey and the rest of Smiley Dental! 

Business response:

Your satisfaction is our top priority, so we are thrilled to hear you were happy with your visit! Thank you for sharing your review with our team. 

Gloria Hlavin's profile image
Gloria Hlavin 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Great office - great staff - WONDERFUL visit!! 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts with our team! We are so happy you chose us to care for your dental needs, and we would love to serve you again. Have a fantastic day! 

Ashley Rule's profile image
Ashley Rule 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

The dentist is my favorite doctor to go to. All staff is friendly and welcoming. The dental hygienists are so great at their jobs I could fall asleep while getting my teeth cleaned. Thanks Smiley Dental! 

Business response:

Thanks for your review! We are thrilled you chose our practice to care for your smile. Your feedback means the world to us and we hope to see you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Smiley Dental Group

How is Smiley Dental Group rated?

Smiley Dental Group has a 5 star rating with 1,410 reviews. 

When is Smiley Dental Group open?

Smiley Dental Group is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.