Stiles Dental Care's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Stiles Dental Care

4.9
  • Dentists
  • Medford, NJ
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentists

At Stiles Dental Care, Dr. Stiles and his team offer the most advanced dental treatment options in South Jersey in a comfortable and relaxing atmosphere. Whether your dental needs are a complete exam and cleaning, a full-mouth restoration, or anything in between, we promise to provide you with exceptional care. Schedule an appointment today! 

Location details

25 North Main Street, Medford, NJ, 08055, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9571 reviews
5
519
4
32
3
1
2
0
1
0
19 reviews have no rating
Sharon R.'s profile image
4 months ago

Good fast care 

Business response:

We're thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. 

Rusty W.'s profile image
4 months ago

I've been a patient of Dr. Stiles most of my adult life (so has my family). And, there's a reason for that: Dr. Stiles is that one dentist who is able to combine wisdom, compassion, and expertise into an experience that leads to being comfortable and feeling heard. Never rushed, yet always on time; each and every visit - from cleanings to exams, and from fillings to crowns - Dr. Stiles' personal assurance in his work makes you feel like you are the only patient in his office. And, speaking of his office: to a person, everyo... read more

Business response:

Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon. 

Craig A.'s profile image
5 months ago

Another great visit at Stiles Dental Care! Kris (Dental Hygienist) did a terrific job cleaning and evaluating my teeth & gums as well as making recommendations as to how I can better take care of both. She is REALLY good! And Dr. Stiles was his usual cool. calm collected self, looking over everything THOROUGHLY after consulting with Kris as to what she found. He is a wunderkind and has brought my dental health back where it should be. Thanks to years of thorough care I got a clean bill of health! Does it get any bett... read more

Business response:

A positive review, like yours, reminds us why we're in business. Thanks for spreading the word! We hope to serve you again soon.  

Elizabeth L.'s profile image
5 months ago

My first visit and everyone was so warm and friendly and put this nervous nellie at ease. Dr. Stiles is calm and kind and found a solution to my mystery tooth ache. I am very grateful 

Business response:

We're thrilled you loved your experience! We appreciate seeing kind reviews like yours. We look forward to seeing you again.  

Joan F.'s profile image
5 months ago

Chris did a superior job on my teeth she is professional courteous and she made me feel comfortable throughout the procedure. The staff : Heather and Susan were friendly and very helpful. Great place 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving a review! We look forward to serving you again. 

Charles M.'s profile image
5 months ago

Staff was fantastic and friendly. Facilities were very clean and comfortable. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your feedback! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon. 

Ruth P.'s profile image
5 months ago

Very responsive to my “emergency “! 

Business response:

We greatly appreciate your feedback! We look forward to seeing you again. 

Barry C.'s profile image
6 months ago

First time patient- everyone was welcoming/professional- every step was explained to me as we went through the exam this calmed a nervous patient Dr Stiles also talked to me step by step - it was a positive experience 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 

Teresa W.'s profile image
6 months ago

I have been a patient of Dr. Styles for many, many years because I've been very pleased with my experiences with Styles Dental Care. The staff is very efficient and friendly and Dr Styles is always concerned for his patients dental health and their comfort and welfare. I feel very confident with the service I receive at Styles Dental Care . 

Business response:

We're so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback. 

Frequently asked questions about Stiles Dental Care

How is Stiles Dental Care rated?

Stiles Dental Care has a 4.9 star rating with 571 reviews. 

When is Stiles Dental Care open?

Stiles Dental Care is open now. It will close at 12:00 p.m.