Stiles Dental Care's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Stiles Dental Care

4.9
  • Dentists
  • Medford, NJ
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentists

At Stiles Dental Care, Dr. Stiles and his team offer the most advanced dental treatment options in South Jersey in a comfortable and relaxing atmosphere. Whether your dental needs are a complete exam and cleaning, a full-mouth restoration, or anything in between, we promise to provide you with exceptional care. Schedule an appointment today! 

Location details

25 North Main Street, Medford, NJ, 08055, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9593 reviews
Select a rating
Howard's profile image
a day ago

Exceptional service, Exceptional Service! 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing. We always strive to provide the best oral health care possible!  

Kathy M.'s profile image
4 days ago

So friendly helpful and knowledgeable The experience and caring that every patient should have. Clean professional office with up to date technology. Competent staff who know you by name. Love Dr Stiles and staff 

Business response:

We appreciate all of our patients and are truly grateful for words of encouragement.  

Philip J.'s profile image
a week ago

A large and well organized clinic with friendly staff who were very attentive and made me feel very comfortable. 

Business response:

Thank you for writing a review! It’s such a pleasure to take care of all our wonderful patients!  

Joe R.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

As always, excellent staff and professional services! 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing feedback! It's great to know that we're giving the high level of care one would expect from a trusted oral healthcare provider.  

John F.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Great experience from start to finish. Punctual appointments, painless procedures and an always helpful and happy staff. 

Business response:

Thanks for writing us! We're so glad to learn about positive experiences with our practice. We are dedicated to providing excellent care for each of our patients and we appreciate knowing when we exceed expectations. 

Kath's profile image
4 weeks ago

I'm not a huge fan of going to the dentist (is anyone?), but everyone there (Doc and staff) were very kind and professional. Very caring and take their time to listen to you. Their equipment is state of the art! Things I've never seen before! The office itself is very clean and beautifully decorated. Highly recommend. 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to share these thoughts with us! We thrive on feedback!  

Craig A.'s profile image
a month ago

Getting my stepmom in for dental exam & treatment after her moving to this area. Dr. Stiles and Kris (Hygienist) did their usual GREAT job w/ new patient. My stepmom was VERY happy with the entire experience. After so many medical ups and downs w/ my stepmom, it is a blessing that she is now under Dr. Stiles wing! This part of the worrying can stop. 

Business response:

We are here to care for and support our amazing patients! Thanks for sharing!  

Matt W.'s profile image
a month ago

I’ve been seeing Dr. Stiles since I was a child, and there’s no other dentist I’d rather go to! He and his staff are friendly, honest, and outgoing, not to mention the fact that the office keeps up with the latest technology. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing. We always strive to provide the best oral health care possible!  

Stacey K.'s profile image
a month ago

As always, a visit to Dr Stiles was professionally exceptional! Susan greets you as if you are family and answers any questions you may have! The dental hygienists are top notch! Now you can see your teeth in 3D! Dr Stiles was caring and always top notch! Best news - no cavities!! 

Business response:

We appreciate all of our patients and are truly grateful for words of encouragement.  

Frequently asked questions about Stiles Dental Care

How is Stiles Dental Care rated?

Stiles Dental Care has a 4.9 star rating with 593 reviews. 

When is Stiles Dental Care open?

Stiles Dental Care is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 9:00 a.m.