Stiles Dental Care's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Stiles Dental Care

4.9
  • Dentists
  • Medford, NJ
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentists

At Stiles Dental Care, Dr. Stiles and his team offer the most advanced dental treatment options in South Jersey in a comfortable and relaxing atmosphere. Whether your dental needs are a complete exam and cleaning, a full-mouth restoration, or anything in between, we promise to provide you with exceptional care. Schedule an appointment today! 

Location details

25 North Main Street, Medford, NJ, 08055, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9574 reviews
5
522
4
32
3
1
2
0
1
0
19 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Ed C.'s profile image
a year ago

My teeth are in the best shape of my life all due to Dr Stiles and his staff. Everyone is so very friendly and professional. My entire family are patients of Bill Stiles! 

Business response:

We greatly appreciate your feedback! We look forward to seeing you again. 

Andrea L.'s profile image
a year ago

Dr. Stiles and his staff are top notch. The office is immaculately clean. He was very patient answering my questions and took his time explaining my problem to me. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 

Gary Hanker's profile image
Gary Hanker 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Dr Stiles and his staff make going to the dentist fun! They are true professionals that thoroughly explain everything and I literally drive up from NC to go there. I highly recommend! 

Elizabeth W.'s profile image
Elizabeth W. 
a year ago

The facility is state of the art. The staff is both friendly and knowledgeable. 

Karen W.'s profile image
a year ago

I was very happy with my visit to Dr. Stiles office and staff . I was in the same dentist office for over 50 years and when he retired I had to find a new dentist I work with Maryalice Brown and she gave me Dr. Stiles number I am very happy I went and my husband will be going to see him soon. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon. 

Mario F.'s profile image
a year ago

The staff there are always so pleasant and nice. Dr Pierotti is great and Toni was very sweet. I highly recommend. 

Business response:

A positive review, like yours, reminds us why we're in business. Thanks for spreading the word! We hope to serve you again soon.  

Stacey K.'s profile image
a year ago

Dr. Stiles and staff are top notch in all areas. First, Dr. Stiles and all staff members are very caring, friendly, and make you feel welcome - even though you're at the dentist! Dr. Stiles is impressively knowledgeable and implementing any new procedures, equipment, and technology. The whole practice runs so smoothly in each department. Being in sync allows you to come in and finish in a timely manner. The best part of Dr. Stiles and staff is that they listen to you! Any questions, any concerns, any comments - they are t... read more

Business response:

We're thrilled you loved your experience! We appreciate seeing kind reviews like yours. We look forward to seeing you again.  

Eileen A.'s profile image
a year ago

Thank you so much for your quick response to my dental problem. My bridge fell out, you did an x ray and recemented the bridge. You didn't charge for this service which was really appreciated. You also were sending Dr. Osler the x ray so he can follow-up when he returns to the practice. Thank you, 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving a review! We look forward to serving you again. 

Chris R.'s profile image
2 years ago

I look forward to my twice a year visit. It’s much more like catching up with old friends rather than a checkup/cleaning. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your feedback! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Stiles Dental Care

How is Stiles Dental Care rated?

Stiles Dental Care has a 4.9 star rating with 574 reviews. 

When is Stiles Dental Care open?

Stiles Dental Care is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.