Stiles Dental Care's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Stiles Dental Care - Medford, NJ

4.9
  • Dentists
  • Medford, NJ
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentists

At Stiles Dental Care, Dr. Stiles and his team offer the most advanced dental treatment options in South Jersey in a comfortable and relaxing atmosphere. Whether your dental needs are a complete exam and cleaning, a full-mouth restoration, or anything in between, we promise to provide you with exceptional care. Schedule an appointment today! 

Location details

25 North Main Street, Medford, NJ, 08055, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9585 reviews
Select a rating
Duane W.'s profile image
a year ago

Dr. Stiles made room for me on his schedule in 4 hours. During my visit he chose the least invasive procedure to solve my dental issue. The staff at Stiles Dental Care is always friendly and treats their patients as they would a member of their family. I have, and will continue to recommend Stiles Dental Care to my friends and co-workers. 

Business response:

We're so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback. 

Jessica S.'s profile image
a year ago

Have been cared for by Dr. Stiles & his professional staff for nearly 2 decades; couldn't be happier and wouldn't go anywhere else. Highly recommend Stiles Dental! 

Business response:

We are happy to serve patients like you! Thank you for your feedback and continuous support.  

Ginny's profile image
a year ago

Heena was great. It's the first time I met her. She is very professional and also very thorough and gentle. It was a great visit! 

Business response:

We're thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. 

MIKE K.'s profile image
a year ago

I WAS COMFORTABLE AS SOON AS I CHECKED IN. HEENA MET ME & EASED MY APPREHENSION WITH SOME CHIT CHAT. SHE THEN PROCEEDED TO CLEAN ME TEETH WITH CARE & A GENTILE HAND. I WAS HAPPY WITH MY VISIT. I SET UP A NEW APPOINTMENT & LEFT VERY SATISFIED WITH MY DENTAL EXPERIENCE. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon. 

Howard M.'s profile image
a year ago

Nina did a wonderful job, first the assessment, then the cleaning. Dr. Stiles has a wonderful “chair-side” manner. 

Business response:

A positive review, like yours, reminds us why we're in business. Thanks for spreading the word! We hope to serve you again soon.  

Michael's profile image
a year ago

Dr. Stiles and his staff are great! They make you feel very comfortable. I liked working with Heena, she made me feel very comfortable and was very informative! 

Business response:

We're thrilled you loved your experience! We appreciate seeing kind reviews like yours. We look forward to seeing you again.  

Elaine F.'s profile image
a year ago

Dr. Stiles and his staff are the best 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving a review! We look forward to serving you again. 

Annie's profile image
a year ago

Dr. Stiles and the entire staff is welcoming, efficient, and professional. The office space is clean and comfortable. I always leave with a (fresh) smile on my face. I would definitely recommend Stiles Dental Care to anyone in the area. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your feedback! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon. 

Karen H.'s profile image
a year ago

Dr. Stiles and staff provide the best dental care - whether the appointment be for a routine cleaning, a filling or more complex dental work. Their focus is always on the patient. 

Business response:

We greatly appreciate your feedback! We look forward to seeing you again. 

Frequently asked questions about Stiles Dental Care

How is Stiles Dental Care rated?

Stiles Dental Care has a 4.9 star rating with 585 reviews. 

When is Stiles Dental Care open?

Stiles Dental Care is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.