StoneRidge Dental Care's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

StoneRidge Dental Care

5.0
  • Dentists
  • Gahanna, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

At StoneRidge Dental Care in Gahanna, OH, our goal is to help our clients make informed choices about the level of dental health that is most appropriate for them. Instead of telling you how healthy you ought to be, we will try to help you understand your dental health choices and encourage you to make informed decisions. We place almost exclusively metal free and, of course, mercury free restorations, leaving your mouth looking as gorgeous and as natural as nature intended. Call to schedule an appointment today! 

Location details

925 North Hamilton Road, Gahanna, OH, 43230, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,010 reviews
Select a rating
Karen S.'s profile image
2 years ago

In the past couple years I've had the good fortune of being treated by Dr. Conkey, Dr. Patel and numerous assistants. Filling, crownwork, root canal, extraction, implant,-you name it- every aspect of treatment has been expertly delivered in a cheery atmosphere of support, patience and respect. Finally found a dental practice I can trust and highly recommend, especially to anyone wary from experiences that may have fallen short elsewhere. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your feedback! We strive to provide a professional, comfortable experience, so we are glad to hear you were happy with your visit. Have a great day! 

Kevin J.'s profile image
2 years ago

So today I am going in for my 6 month check-up. Going to StoneRidge is a lot different than going to any other dental office in the past. I get the same hygienist, which is supper important to me. I have Remi who has been one of the most professional, yet personal hygienist I have ever gotten to work with. Other dental practices seem to have a different person every time I have gone there. The other dental practices I have gone to have always made me a bit anxious before I went. Not here. Would I rather stay home and wa... read more

Business response:

We are so glad to hear that! Thank you for your feedback, and we look forward to serving you again in the future. 

Sherry C.'s profile image
3 years ago

I just had my best dental experience ever with my new favorite hygienist, shout out to Remi and Susan. I absolutely love them and definitely recommend Stoneridge Dental Care to my family and friends. Keep up the good works. 

Business response:

We are glad you’ve enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us! 

Jenny M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Dr. Moberger is the best! She and Apricot provide such great care. Thank you so much! 

Business response:

We are glad you’ve enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us! 

Debra's profile image
4 years ago

I am glad that I discovered StoneRidge after moving to Columbus. A kind and caring group of professionals. Thanks Dr. Patel...Client service at it's Best!!! 

Business response:

Thanks for your feedback! We value you and your business. Have a great day!  

Kellie L.'s profile image
4 years ago

Thank you for making my first appointment a good experience. You greatly reduced my anxieties and made my visit very comfortable. I look forward to working with StoneRidge for my future dental needs. 

Business response:

Kellie, we're excited to hear you enjoyed your first visit! We can't wait to have you back. 

EMMANUEL's profile image
4 years ago

I used to have dental anxiety until I had referral from a friend to Stoneridge Dental. From the minute I walked in the door until I checked out they were nothing but friendly and professional. I set my appointment up online and did my new patient paperwork online prior to my appointment. The assistants and Remi were absolutely amazing. After my examination they gave me a detailed breakdown of the work I need to accomplish with no pressure on time frame. She set my appointment for the next six month to have a root canal plus... read more

Business response:

Emmanuel, we're ecstatic to hear you have enjoyed your visit and can't wait to have you back! Thank you for the recommendation. 

jessica c.'s profile image
4 years ago

I recently became a new pt to this office and had to have a root canal done . I was very nervous but immediately felt at ease by the comforting sweet smile of the lady at the front desk . That smile and comfort greeted me by everyone I came into contact in the office during my visit . Staff and other patients . So many people smiling and enjoying one another is truly an amazing soothing atmosphere to some who is very anxious. The root canal went great and Dr Patel is kind and witty :o) my son also had a very good experienc... read more

Business response:

We are so glad you and your son had a wonderful experience with us, Jessica! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.  

Brian P.'s profile image
4 years ago

Going to the dentist, historically a stressfull experience for me, is always pleasant at Stoneridge. From the receptionists to the hygienists, from the dental assistants to the doctors (Susan and Susan are the best!), the entire staff is personable, professional and courteous and always take the time to fully explain procedures and options. I can highly recommend Stoneridge Dental. 

Business response:

Your recommendation means the world to us, Brian! We are so glad you always enjoy your dental visits with StoneRidge Dental Care!  

Frequently asked questions about StoneRidge Dental Care

How is StoneRidge Dental Care rated?

StoneRidge Dental Care has a 5 star rating with 1,010 reviews. 

When is StoneRidge Dental Care open?

StoneRidge Dental Care is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.