StoneRidge Dental Care's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

StoneRidge Dental Care

4.9
  • Dentists
  • Gahanna, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

At StoneRidge Dental Care in Gahanna, OH, our goal is to help our clients make informed choices about the level of dental health that is most appropriate for them. Instead of telling you how healthy you ought to be, we will try to help you understand your dental health choices and encourage you to make informed decisions. We place almost exclusively metal free and, of course, mercury free restorations, leaving your mouth looking as gorgeous and as natural as nature intended. Call to schedule an appointment today! 

Location details

925 North Hamilton Road, Gahanna, OH, 43230, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9992 reviews
5
919
4
39
3
5
2
0
1
0
29 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Steve Horn's profile image
Steve Horn 
recommend  Recommended
a month ago

Had my second visit at StoneRidge Dental Care, in Gahanna today. I want to personally recommend this dental facility to anyone who needs a genuinely, awesome dental experience! Dr. Conkey & his assistant, Nancy; are two of the most kind, sincere people I have ever met in a professional environment! And trust me when I say, you will never be bored with Dr. Conkey! He’s “one in a million!”👍🏼 Sincerely, Steve Horn 

Business response:

Thanks for recommending our team! 

Anonymous's profile image
a month ago

Dr Patel is the best dentist I have ever had. He is very good at explaining dental care options, and is very concerned with making sure you are comfortable during your procedure whether it is a routine checkup or an extraction. All the staff I have seen at Stoneridge Dental Care go out of their way to make sure that patients are seen as quickly as possible, with minimal disruption to work and family schedules and maximum explanation of the procedures. They also do everything they can to talk to insurance to work out financin... read more

Todd Yarrington's profile image
Todd Yarrington 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

The folks at Stoneridge Dental are the very best. I have complete confidence in Dr. Conkey and everyone else I have dealt with there. Their work is impeccable and I never feel as though I’m being rushed along. 

Business response:

We strive to provide a high-quality dental experience to all of our patients, so we are glad to hear you enjoyed your visit! Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to serve you again. 

Thuwaiba Duncan's profile image
Thuwaiba Duncan 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Stoneridge Dental is by far the best dental care in town. I have had nothing but excellent experiences each and every visit. The doctors are knowledgable, patient, and professional. The staff is so friendly and you feel right at home! I highly recommend Stoneridge Dental!!! 

Business response:

We strive to provide a high-quality dental experience to all of our patients, so we are glad to hear you enjoy your visits! Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to serve you again. 

Joy Endrulas's profile image
Joy Endrulas 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Such caring and knowledgeable staff. Shout out to my friend and hygienist Susan for noticing a filling that didn’t look very good before I started having any pain. Thank you to Doctor Susan and Jen for making the filling replacement a comfortable experience. So very happy I am now a patient with StoneRidge Dental Care. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon. 

Karen S.'s profile image
2 years ago

In the past couple years I've had the good fortune of being treated by Dr. Conkey, Dr. Patel and numerous assistants. Filling, crownwork, root canal, extraction, implant,-you name it- every aspect of treatment has been expertly delivered in a cheery atmosphere of support, patience and respect. Finally found a dental practice I can trust and highly recommend, especially to anyone wary from experiences that may have fallen short elsewhere. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your feedback! We strive to provide a professional, comfortable experience, so we are glad to hear you were happy with your visit. Have a great day! 

Carol Hemmerly's profile image
Carol Hemmerly 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Wonderful staff and dentists. I have sensitive teeth, and they are always very careful about this in everything they do. They are great with kids, too. 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind feedback, Carol. We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Your Stoneridge Dental Team 

Kevin J.'s profile image
2 years ago

So today I am going in for my 6 month check-up. Going to StoneRidge is a lot different than going to any other dental office in the past. I get the same hygienist, which is supper important to me. I have Remi who has been one of the most professional, yet personal hygienist I have ever gotten to work with. Other dental practices seem to have a different person every time I have gone there. The other dental practices I have gone to have always made me a bit anxious before I went. Not here. Would I rather stay home and wa... read more

Business response:

We are so glad to hear that! Thank you for your feedback, and we look forward to serving you again in the future. 

Audrey Rice's profile image
Audrey Rice 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

I switched to Stoneridge a couple of years ago and have loved it ever since. I was having terrible gingivitis and they helped treat me and maintain healthy teeth and gums. The staff provides quality care and I trust them completely. 

Frequently asked questions about StoneRidge Dental Care

How is StoneRidge Dental Care rated?

StoneRidge Dental Care has a 4.9 star rating with 992 reviews. 

When is StoneRidge Dental Care open?

StoneRidge Dental Care is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 8:00 a.m.