Universal Dermatology & Vein Care's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Universal Dermatology & Vein Care

4.9
  • Dermatology
  • Mt Vernon, OH
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareDermatologistsDermatology

Universal Dermatology & Vein Care are the premier Columbus area dermatologists, Vein Care and Cosmetic Laser Center in central Ohio. Our experienced, board-certified dermatologists – along with the rest of our outstanding medical staff – provide exceptional care and personal service. We use the latest technology to improve the health and appearance of skin, hair, nails and veins for patients of all ages. Make your appointment today at one of our convenient locations in Lewis Center, Dublin, Mt. Vernon, or Washington Court Ho... read more

Location details

1650 Coshocton Ave, Unit E, Mt Vernon, OH, 43050, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
MonClosed
Tue8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9126 reviews
Select a rating
Melvin S.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

The prescribed cream given to me to apply to the scan on my hand as directed is working very well. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon. 

Elaine P.'s profile image
2 months ago

Everyone was professional and courteous! 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving a review! Our staff is encouraged by your review. We look forward to serving you again. 

Debra B.'s profile image
3 months ago

Did your job from receptionist to doctor with warmth of friendliness. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your feedback! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon. 

Denise L.'s profile image
7 months ago

Very professional. Very kind and gentle. 

Business response:

We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your appointment! We'd love to see you again soon. 

Judy O.'s profile image
7 months ago

It seems like no matter what I have to get done at Universal, I’m completely at ease because I know I’m in capable hands. 

Business response:

We're thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. 

Steven P.'s profile image
7 months ago

It was fine she checked my whole body and said everything was good 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon. 

Rick C.'s profile image
11 months ago

Rash on my leg better now 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing! We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.  

JOSEPH N.'s profile image
a year ago

On time, efficient, helpful information. 

Business response:

We are glad you've enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us! 

GLORIA M.'s profile image
a year ago

Removed a small growth on arm. No pain….healed quickly. Great treatment! 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving a review. Your words have inspired our staff, and we are truly thankful for the support! 

Frequently asked questions about Universal Dermatology & Vein Care

How is Universal Dermatology & Vein Care rated?

Universal Dermatology & Vein Care has a 4.9 star rating with 126 reviews. 

When is Universal Dermatology & Vein Care open?

Universal Dermatology & Vein Care is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 8:30 a.m.