AmeriMac Appraisal Management's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

AmeriMac Appraisal Management

5.0
  • Home Services
  • New Albany, OH
Get directions

Location details

6525 W Campus Oval, Suite 250, New Albany, OH, 43054, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0722 reviews
5
708
4
10
3
0
2
0
1
0
4 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
William D Baker B.'s profile image
William D Baker B. 
3 years ago

Top notch appraisal management company, Supportive of the appraiser, a good link between the lender and appraiser, great communication and knowledgeable staff. One of the most enjoyable companies to work with in my 42 years in the real estate/appraisal business. 

Business response:

Hello, William. We are glad you’ve enjoyed working with our team. Thanks for choosing us!  

Joe B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very easy to work with. Very friendly and professional staff. 

Business response:

Hi, Joe. We’re thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. 

James H.'s profile image
3 years ago

I started a relationship with AmeriMac several months ago and I already feel like I've known them for several years. We relate very well and they always listen to what i say with an open mind. That means a lot because no 2 appraisals are the same and some will defintely take more time & work than others to be completed properly. It's not always about the quickest and the cheapest with them. They pay customary/reasonable fees in a timely manner, plus they realize that a proper report is more valuable than something slapped to... read more

Business response:

Hello, James. Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of our level of service and enjoy seeing your appreciation. We hope to continue our partnership moving forward.  

Janet R.'s profile image
3 years ago

The people I've talked with at Amerimac are fabulous!! They are always friendly, informative, so pleasant to work with. 

Business response:

Hi, Janet. Thanks for sharing your experience with us! Your feedback helps us to continue to grow.  

Mark W.'s profile image
3 years ago

AmeriMac is a Great AMC! We know many in the office by name and it's nice to have a personal relationship. If we have a question or issue with an assignment, AmeriMac is always there to help. It makes the transaction go smoother and everyone is happy. 

Business response:

Hello, Mark. We strive to form a personal connection with all of our partners, and we are happy to see you recognize this. Thank you for your feedback!  

Leslie P.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great company to work with. Good communications. Knowledgeable, friendly, professional employees 

Business response:

Hi, Leslie. Thanks for the positive review! We take pride in our service and enjoy seeing your appreciation.  

Todd E E.'s profile image
3 years ago

Ease of use. Contracts always included; Perfect. 

Business response:

Hello, Todd. We are constantly striving to improve, and we appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback with us. Thank you for sharing your feedback!  

Sandra B R.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always good to work with... 

Business response:

Hi, Sandra. We're so glad to hear that you enjoy working with us! We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us.  

Michael S W.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great to work with 

Business response:

We appreciate you sharing your thoughts with us, Michael! Thank you for your positive words.  

Frequently asked questions about AmeriMac Appraisal Management

How is AmeriMac Appraisal Management rated?

AmeriMac Appraisal Management has a 5 star rating with 722 reviews. 

When is AmeriMac Appraisal Management open?

AmeriMac Appraisal Management is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.