Coyne Dentistry's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Coyne Dentistry

5.0
  • Healthcare
  • Dayton, OH
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareDoctorsMedical Centers

For 40 years, families in the Kettering and Oakwood communities have trusted their teeth to Coyne Dentistry. Drs. Jonathan E. Coyne and Abigail Platt pride themselves on giving high quality dental care with a gentle touch. Our staff strives to make every visit as enjoyable and comfortable as possible for our patients. We offer general checkups and cleanings, restorative dental treatments, CEREC® single visit crowns, and Zoom!® whitening to keep our patients' smiles bright and beautiful. Contact us today to schedule an appo... read more

Location details

1749 Delco Park Dr, Dayton, OH, 45420, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0780 reviews
5
713
4
12
3
1
2
0
1
0
54 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Carla B.'s profile image
3 years ago

The staff is friendly and professional. This appointment was for a crown placement and I’ve never been so pleased with the process. It was amazing. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your feedback! We’ll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon. 

Gregory B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Nice clean safe environment. Staff is always pleasant. 

Business response:

We greatly appreciate your feedback! Our staff appreciates your review. We look forward to seeing you again. 

Judy Willhoite-Usleman's profile image
Judy Willhoite-Usleman 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

The staff is always kind and considerate. Doctors are amazing! 

Business response:

Thank you, Judy! We appreciate your review and recommendation. We look forward to seeing you soon for your next appointment.  

Tim Sikora's profile image
Tim Sikora 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Bright, clean, new accessible building Friendly staff that welcomes you and knows you by name Modern equipment and good office layout Pleasant doctors who are informed and informative Up to date on new and innovative dental procedures 

Business response:

Thanks, Tim! We loved reading your review and will pass this along to the rest of our team. We will see you soon for your next visit with us! 

Tim K.'s profile image
3 years ago

Routine teeth cleaning. As always the staff was nothing short of professional. 

Business response:

We are glad you’ve enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us! 

Kristen H.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always a professional, kind and caring team! 💛 Dr. John is extremely patient and gentle with kids! I never worry about the experience being traumatic. He’s a pro at making every procedure smooth and uneventful! ~ Simply commendable! 🤩 Also... COVID precautions are excellent! 😷 👍🏻 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 

Cyndi P.'s profile image
3 years ago

The entire experience was so positive. This is high praise coming from a very skittish patient. The staff and assistants put me at ease and the doctors are knowledgeable, skilled and so approachable. I would highly recommend this practice. 

Business response:

We appreciate your review and recommendation, Cyndi. Thank you! 

Joshua B.'s profile image
3 years ago

As always, everyone did a great job. 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing! We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.  

John S.'s profile image
3 years ago

I’ve been a patient of the Coyne family for over 30 years. The staff is welcoming and attentive. From Dr William to Dr John I’ve always had excellent care. 

Business response:

We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your appointment! We’d love to see you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Coyne Dentistry

How is Coyne Dentistry rated?

Coyne Dentistry has a 5 star rating with 780 reviews. 

When is Coyne Dentistry open?

Coyne Dentistry is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.