Palm Beach Periodontics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Palm Beach Periodontics

5.0
  • Periodontists
  • West Palm Beach, FL
Get directions

About this business

DentalDental ImplantsPeriodontists

Palm Beach Periodontics: Kohn Philip S DDS is a dental practice in West Palm Beach, FL that has been providing quality dental care for over 50 years. The practice offers a wide range of services, including gum disease treatment, dental implants, gum surgery, periodontal maintenance, tooth extraction, bone grafting, gum grafting, crown lengthening, scaling and root planing, and oral pathology evaluation.The team at Palm Beach Periodontics is committed to providing patients with the highest quality of care in a comfortable and... read more

Location details

1840 Forest Hill Blvd., Suite 202, West Palm Beach, FL, 33406, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.090 reviews
Select a rating
Ellyn G.'s profile image
2 months ago

Had my teeth cleaned and was happy with the service and hygienist. 

Business response:

We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your appointment! We'd love to see you again soon. 

LARRY T.'s profile image
2 months ago

Dr Wong did a great job on my teeth today! Very kind, professional, knowledgeable, etc. 

Business response:

We're thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. 

Judith B.'s profile image
2 months ago

I’m very happy with the doctor and his assistants because they are very knowledgeable and also very helpful and nice. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon. 

Charles K.'s profile image
2 months ago

Dr. Wong is very knowledgeable and very patient. He laid out every possible scenario and made sure we understood. We left feeling very confident about having him as our dental surgeon. 

Business response:

Thanks for your kind words! We are committed to our patients and appreciate you sharing your experience. We look forward to our next appointment with you. 

Roger S.'s profile image
2 months ago

Was very happy with the care and treatment that I received 

Business response:

Our staff appreciates your review. We look forward to seeing you again soon. 

Steve's profile image
3 months ago

Great Experience again with DR Wong and the ladies . Love it here ! 

Business response:

We greatly appreciate your feedback! We look forward to seeing you again. 

Alberto H.'s profile image
3 months ago

Dr Kohn, and his staff are 1st class, make everything a pleasant experience as possible, highly recommend! 

Business response:

We are glad you've enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us! 

Charles D P.'s profile image
3 months ago

The dentist and staff we're both professional and personable. All questions were answered. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 

Diana's profile image
3 months ago

This was an initial consultation. They were warm and friendly and were very good at their jobs. 

Business response:

We're so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback. 

Frequently asked questions about Palm Beach Periodontics

How is Palm Beach Periodontics rated?

Palm Beach Periodontics has a 5 star rating with 90 reviews. 

When is Palm Beach Periodontics open?

Palm Beach Periodontics is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 9:00 a.m.