Palm Beach Periodontics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Palm Beach Periodontics

5.0
  • Periodontists
  • West Palm Beach, FL
Get directions

About this business

DentalDental ImplantsPeriodontists

Palm Beach Periodontics: Kohn Philip S DDS is a dental practice in West Palm Beach, FL that has been providing quality dental care for over 50 years. The practice offers a wide range of services, including gum disease treatment, dental implants, gum surgery, periodontal maintenance, tooth extraction, bone grafting, gum grafting, crown lengthening, scaling and root planing, and oral pathology evaluation.The team at Palm Beach Periodontics is committed to providing patients with the highest quality of care in a comfortable and... read more

Location details

1840 Forest Hill Blvd., Suite 202, West Palm Beach, FL, 33406, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.091 reviews
Select a rating
Peggy A.'s profile image
3 months ago

Dr. Kohn is the best! He always has his patient’s health in mind when he makes recommendations. I am very pleased with this practice as I have been a patient for more than twenty years. 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing! We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.  

Frank P.'s profile image
4 months ago

Fantastic. Dr Wong & Rebecca work great as a team. It is amazing how they complement one another and could anticipate one another’s moves. I was in the chair for two hours as they really had to do some detailed grafting of tissue from one part of my mouth to another. I felt no pain whatsoever. I didn’t even feel the injections that I was given. I recommend them without hesitation. 

Business response:

We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your appointment! We'd love to see you again soon. 

Ryan's profile image
4 months ago

Very clean, efficient and knowledgeable, and I always feel calm after walking away. 

Business response:

We're thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. 

Gail A.'s profile image
4 months ago

Staff always courteous and professional. Very little wait time. Dr Kohn is the best! 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon. 

Carlos V.'s profile image
4 months ago

The team at PBP are an outstanding group of professionals. Their services are highly recommended! Everyone is friendly and welcoming. Your teeth and gums are in good hands no pun intended.😁 

Business response:

Thanks for your kind words! We are committed to our patients and appreciate you sharing your experience. We look forward to our next appointment with you. 

Pamela S.'s profile image
4 months ago

Excellent. Professional. Pleasant. Always. 

Business response:

Our staff appreciates your review. We look forward to seeing you again soon. 

Judith B.'s profile image
4 months ago

Everybody in your office were very helpful and made me feel very safe and comfortable. 

Business response:

We greatly appreciate your feedback! We look forward to seeing you again. 

Robert B.'s profile image
4 months ago

This is by far 1 of the best dentist I've ever been to I had a procedure done today and the worst part of it was the sound of the drill it was damn near painless. Dr. Young is the best 

Business response:

We are glad you've enjoyed your time with Dr. Wong and the rest of our team. Thanks for choosing us! 

LARRY T.'s profile image
4 months ago

Great experience. Friendly, proficient, knowledgeable staff. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 

Frequently asked questions about Palm Beach Periodontics

How is Palm Beach Periodontics rated?

Palm Beach Periodontics has a 5 star rating with 91 reviews. 

When is Palm Beach Periodontics open?

Palm Beach Periodontics is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.