Palm Beach Periodontics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Palm Beach Periodontics

5.0
  • Periodontists
  • West Palm Beach, FL
Get directions

About this business

DentalDental ImplantsPeriodontists

Palm Beach Periodontics: Kohn Philip S DDS is a dental practice in West Palm Beach, FL that has been providing quality dental care for over 50 years. The practice offers a wide range of services, including gum disease treatment, dental implants, gum surgery, periodontal maintenance, tooth extraction, bone grafting, gum grafting, crown lengthening, scaling and root planing, and oral pathology evaluation.The team at Palm Beach Periodontics is committed to providing patients with the highest quality of care in a comfortable and... read more

Location details

1840 Forest Hill Blvd., Suite 202, West Palm Beach, FL, 33406, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.091 reviews
Select a rating
Jim P.'s profile image
4 months ago

I am satisfied with my appointments, each one has been exemplary from the office staff, Julie and Dr. Kohn. 

Business response:

We're so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback. 

Julius J.'s profile image
4 months ago

Highly professional 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing! We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.  

Gail A.'s profile image
4 months ago

Great staff. Trust Dr Kohn he’s very professional and caring. I appreciated the follow up phone call. Shows he cares. 

Business response:

We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your appointment! We'd love to see you again soon. 

Rebeca R.'s profile image
4 months ago

Angelina did a wonderful job. Very friendly 

Business response:

We're thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. 

John T.'s profile image
4 months ago

Follow up visti and conversation bout future work, that will be done in this office. Thank You. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon. 

Kathleen N.'s profile image
5 months ago

As always, Dr. Kohn was great. He explains everything ver clearly and answers all questions. He doesn’t ever “talk down” to patients. All the other staff are excellent too, friendly and professional. 

Business response:

We're so pleased that you are happy with our services. Your opinion of us is important, so thanks for the feedback. 

P gail s.'s profile image
5 months ago

Efficient and professional. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon. 

Maureen G.'s profile image
5 months ago

Great experience 

Business response:

Thanks for your kind words! We are committed to our patients and appreciate you sharing your experience. We look forward to our next appointment with you. 

Wilfred H.'s profile image
5 months ago

It was a long process, but the surgical team was outstanding.Dr. Wong and his assistant were very concerned of how I felt during the procedure.Very caring to my needs.I hope that veterans continue receiving care from Dr. Wong.Numero 1 Wilfred Hernandez, MA 

Business response:

Our staff appreciates your review. We look forward to seeing you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Palm Beach Periodontics

How is Palm Beach Periodontics rated?

Palm Beach Periodontics has a 5 star rating with 91 reviews. 

When is Palm Beach Periodontics open?

Palm Beach Periodontics is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.