Palm Beach Periodontics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Palm Beach Periodontics

5.0
  • Periodontists
  • West Palm Beach, FL
Get directions

About this business

DentalDental ImplantsPeriodontists

Palm Beach Periodontics: Kohn Philip S DDS is a dental practice in West Palm Beach, FL that has been providing quality dental care for over 50 years. The practice offers a wide range of services, including gum disease treatment, dental implants, gum surgery, periodontal maintenance, tooth extraction, bone grafting, gum grafting, crown lengthening, scaling and root planing, and oral pathology evaluation.The team at Palm Beach Periodontics is committed to providing patients with the highest quality of care in a comfortable and... read more

Location details

1840 Forest Hill Blvd., Suite 202, West Palm Beach, FL, 33406, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.091 reviews
Select a rating
Marsha k.'s profile image
5 months ago

Dr Kohn examined area where tooth was extracted. 

Business response:

We greatly appreciate your feedback! We look forward to seeing you again. 

Rudi C.'s profile image
5 months ago

Had deep roots scaling and once again a great job by dr Khon he’s been my doctor for over 30 years he and their staff are the greatest 

Business response:

We are glad you've enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us! 

Diane B.'s profile image
5 months ago

Quality care from all. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 

Carlos V.'s profile image
6 months ago

My experience here was a great one, going to the dentist isn’t easy. But, Angelina took great care to explain the procedure. Her proficiency and professionalism made me feel very comfortable. My procedure was flawless! 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing! We strive to give patients a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review.  

Marvin b.'s profile image
6 months ago

Dr Kohn and his staff make the experience painless and enjoyable 

Business response:

We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your appointment! We'd love to see you again soon. 

Bob B.'s profile image
6 months ago

Staff was very courtesy and professional. Great dental experience Assisted by Stacey 

Business response:

We're thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. 

Mike A.'s profile image
6 months ago

Contacted VA with recommendation for treatment. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon. 

Carlos V.'s profile image
6 months ago

The initial consultation was great!!! Doc Wong was very informative about my treatment. 

Business response:

Thanks for your kind words! We are committed to our patients and appreciate you sharing your experience. We look forward to our next appointment with you. 

Frequently asked questions about Palm Beach Periodontics

How is Palm Beach Periodontics rated?

Palm Beach Periodontics has a 5 star rating with 91 reviews. 

When is Palm Beach Periodontics open?

Palm Beach Periodontics is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.