The Close Connection | Real Estate at 14 S. High Street - Dublin OH - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

The Close Connection

5.0
91 reviews
(Real Estate)
 14 S. High Street, Dublin, OH 43017US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(614) 726-9070

Write a review

5on Trulia, Mar 19, 2018
We had a wonderful experience with Jorie and her entire group. Very helpful and knowledgeable about the house and area. Jorie made our first home buying experience a pleasure. more »
5on Zillow, Mar 19, 2018
Jorie could not have been more helpful in helping us find and close on our first home. The entire process was seamless even though we purchased the house remotely before moving to Columbus. more »
5on Zillow, Mar 02, 2018
I would recommend Alli Close and the Close Connection to anyone who has real estate to sell. She knows her business and how to get the job done in an easy and efficient manner, and also, keeps you in touch with everything as it is happening. The entire group working in the Close Connection could not have been more friendly and efficient. I would use the Alli Close for any future real estate needs. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 01, 2018
more »
5on Zillow, Mar 01, 2018
Kirsten Kunz was amazing! She jumped right in and helped us when we had to change realtors. She is easy going, and easy to get along with. Very accommodating and responsive. We got our first home and we feel like we are in good hands! Highly recommend! more »
5on Trulia, Feb 13, 2018
Alli helped us sell two condos and buy a new home when we needed to upsize to one home. Alli was up front and honest about the work we needed to do to maximize our selling prices. The process ran into some complications but Alli expertly navigated is through the process. On top of it all, we bought the perfect home for our family! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 12, 2018
more »
Business Response:
Thank you! I am so HAPPY for ALL of you!!! You will absolutely LOVE your new space and your girls are going to LOVE the steps!!!!
5on Facebook, Feb 12, 2018
Wonderful to work with! Kirsten was a life saver and helped us buy our first home. She is available, easy going, and very responsive. Very knowledgeable and helped us out a ton! more »
5on Trulia, Feb 12, 2018
Natalie is amazing and I would recommend her to anyone. She was so patient with us when we first met her because we werent truly ready to buy at that time. We were just checking out open houses. She would check in every once in awhile and answer questions about neighborhoods and homes at that we thought we liked. She would send us houses that would met our criteria but not in a pushy way. She was so knowledgeable when we finally did buy! We leaned on her for so much. She was seriously impressive during our inspection. She was with us every step. She helped us take full advantage of our old home when it went on the market. Our house sold in days! We had 5 asking or better offers. Hopefully we don’t have to move again but if we do, we are 100% going back to her. Thanks Natalie! more »
5on Zillow, Feb 12, 2018
Natalie is amazing and I would recommend her to anyone. She was so patient with us when we first met her because we werent truly ready to buy at that time. We were just checking out open houses. She would check in every once in awhile and answer questions about neighborhoods and homes at that we thought we liked. She would send us houses that would met our criteria but not in a pushy way. She was so knowledgeable when we finally did buy! We leaned on her for so much. She was seriously impressive during our inspection. She was with us every step. She helped us take full advantage of our old home when it went on the market. Our house sold in days! We had 5 asking or better offers. Hopefully we don’t have to move again but if we do, we are 100% going back to her. Thanks Natalie! more »
5on Zillow, Feb 11, 2018
The Close Connection assisted us on both the buy and sell sides of our real estate transaction. Our lengthy search for an existing "down size" home demonstrated their knowledge of the North West/Dublin market and their tenacity to uncover an acceptable option. Ultimately we settled a new build and Rion provided good assistance in the transaction. Alli provided high level of service through the entire sales process: house preparation; marketing; showing; collaborating with us on two complicated negotiations before closing the sale on the third offer. In short, my wife and I were quite satisfied more »
4.8on Trulia, Feb 11, 2018
The Close Connection assisted us on both the buy and sell sides of our real estate transaction. Our lengthy search for an existing "down size" home demonstrated their knowledge of the North West/Dublin market and their tenacity to uncover an acceptable option. Ultimately we settled a new build and Rion provided good assistance in the transaction. Alli provided high level of service through the entire sales process: house preparation; marketing; showing; collaborating with us on two complicated negotiations before closing the sale on the third offer. In short, my wife and I were quite satisfied more »
5on Trulia, Jan 03, 2018
Fantastic experience working with the Close Connection; fantastic knowledge and experience of the process as a whole, and a wonderful job anticipating our potential questions and concerns. What we feared would be a difficult and intimidating process was a breeze, and thanks to Natalie quite a bit of stress was eliminated. She was amazing to work with, and I can't stop recommending her to everyone I talk to! more »
5on Zillow, Oct 01, 2017
Great experience working with the Close Connection. We were moving from another state and they helped make the transition easy. Communication was timely, feedback during the process was honest, and we closed with no issues. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 19, 2017
We met Kirsten Kunz at an open house and she was incredibly helpful to us in our home search! She is exceptionally responsive and she worked around the clock every step of the way to answer our questions and negotiate our contract. She is very honest and down-to-earth and we truly enjoyed working with her to find our first home. We would absolutely recommend Kirsten and the Close Connection to anyone who values expertise, professionalism, and a fantastic home buying experience! Thank you, Kirsten! more »
Business Response:
Thank you!
5on Zillow, Sep 14, 2017
My husband and I along with my Mother listed our homes with Kirsten Kunz. She was amazing! The level of customer service that Kirsten provides is exceptional. She always went way beyond the call of duty to answer questions and assist with concerns. She has her pulse on the market and was able to sell both of our homes in 4 days or less. We would recommend Kirsten and The Close Connection to everyone both inside and outside of Dublin. This is a realty group that cares! They made the stress of selling home (or two) much easier! more »
5on Zillow, Aug 30, 2017
Alli recently handled the listing and sale of our Reserve Drive property. She and her Team were 100% buttoned up, offering helpful suggestions throughout the entire process which resulted in the sale we were looking for. Alli knows her stuff - especially in the Dublin, Ohio and Northwest quadrant of Columbus. You'll be glad you choose The Close Connection.
Former Owner: 5213 Reserve Drive, Dublin Ohio 43017
more »
4.8on Trulia, Aug 30, 2017
Alli recently handled the listing and sale of our Reserve Drive property. She and her Team were 100% buttoned up, offering helpful suggestions throughout the entire process which resulted in the sale we were looking for. Alli knows her stuff - especially in the Dublin, Ohio and Northwest quadrant of Columbus. You'll be glad you choose The Close Connection.
Former Owner: 5213 Reserve Drive, Dublin Ohio 43017
more »
5on Zillow, Aug 29, 2017
Natalie was responsive, friendly, and knowledgeable. She persevered when the other parties were unresponsive. She guided us through the entire purchase process. more »
5on Zillow, Aug 21, 2017
Kirsten was our buying agent. We couldn't ask for a better experience. She responded to all of our questions, concerns, requests within minutes. She was able to make appointments for all homes within the timeframe that we needed and she attended every appointment with us, including an appointment with a builder. I have never been so satisfied with customer service in my life! Kirsten's knowledge of what we wanted & our budget allowed us to find our home. We were not even considering the home that we purchased until she pointed it out to us. Thank you Close Connection! We truly appreciate you! more »
5on Zillow, Jul 24, 2017
Alli and her team did a nice job in handling the sale of our home. The process and stress was minimized by them in making sure all the details and information we need to deal with went as smooth as possible. We would highly recommend using the Close Connection. We did 17 years ago and went right back to them this year. You won't be disappointed. more »
5on Zillow, Jul 14, 2017
Alli has fabulous knowledge of Dublin RE market, trends, pricing, and all the other important factors! She also connected us with wonderful folks to assist us in preparing our house to put on the market. She was candid in her assessments, and we had total confidence in her. more »
5on Trulia, Jul 11, 2017
You want to sit on the same side of the table with Alli and her team. She did a good job at negotiating for the sale of her home. We had a high number of showings when we listed with Alli. She's also very honest and knowledgable and highly committed. We definitely recommend Alli. more »
5on Zillow, Jun 29, 2017
Ali sold out home in 2 days over our asking price. Everything was made easy and seamless. Would highly recommend the Close connection to anyone looking for a quick and painless buy/sell experience. more »
5on Zillow, Jun 12, 2017
Alli Close sold our home in less then ten days. The team made everything seemless and stress free. Alli was available every time I needed her. They are amazing realtors! more »
Page 1 of 4

Contact

Edit
14 S. High Street, Dublin, OH 43017
Real Estate
Open 24/7

About

Edit
Our specialized training, supported by the latest technological resources, and extensive knowledge of our community and its real estate market, translates into a seamless real estate process. We close on a home every ten days and that certainly has its advantages for you – no realtor in Dublin or Powell is as ‘plugged-in’ to the market as we are. Our listing prices reflect a constant interaction with this dynamic market. Though our focus is local, our marketing approach has a global reach.

As long-time residents of Dublin, rest assured we know first-hand that Dublin and Powell provide two of the greatest communities in which to raise a family…the schools, the activities, and the amenities! Whether selling or buying, as your real estate agents, we strive to best represent you and your unique needs. We can show you or the potential buyers of your home, all that Dublin and Powell have to offer. Rest assured, we will stay with you through it all and help you successfully navigate the home buying or selling process.

Our service to our clients is unparalleled, as demonstrated by the many awards we routinely receive. Given our volume of sales and years in the market, we have the expertise and experience to effectively help you buy or sell a home.
more »

Review summary

5  90
4  
3  1
2  
1  
5.0
91 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :