The Close Connection | Real Estate at 14 S. High Street - Dublin OH - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

The Close Connection

5.0
91 reviews
(Real Estate)
 14 S. High Street, Dublin, OH 43017US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(614) 726-9070

Write a review

5on Allreviewsites.com, Dec 19, 2013
Alli and Chris handled both the selling of our home and the purchase of our new home .This was all done in a very professional and timely manner and would highly recommend them . more »
5on Allreviewsites.com, Dec 17, 2013
I have moved three times in 10 years. Alli, Chris, and Rion were by far the best team I have had on my side. They have in depth knowledge of the Dublin market. They were always available and very patient with us. I would work with them again and highly recommend them to my friends. more »
5on Allreviewsites.com, Dec 16, 2013
Alli and Chris were right on target with pricing my home to move quickly. Their knowledge of the current market is excellent. Chris was very helpful in providing access to contractors while I was out of town to keep the improvements going forward. more »
5on Allreviewsites.com, Dec 16, 2013
Chris and Alli were always available! They went out of their way to help! Alli even helped me move some clothes and had someone help me in the kitchen unpacking! more »
5on Allreviewsites.com, Dec 16, 2013
Alli has gone above and beyond her realtor responsibilities to help make this process go so smoothly. She was always available for questions and spent so much time with us on our home search. Can';t say enough about how happy we were with Alli's help. We've moved several times before this and she's definitely been the best realtor we've had! more »
5on Allreviewsites.com, Dec 16, 2013
Alli was very persistent with all parties during the home buying process. She was a very valuable person to have on our side!! more »
5on Allreviewsites.com, Dec 16, 2013
My sales associate (Jorie) went above and beyond selling the home. She was apart of every step. We had a lot of issues with our builder, Alli and Jorie did everything they could to help us get what we wanted. more »
5on Allreviewsites.com, Dec 16, 2013
Alli and Chris are true professionals in the real estate business. more »
5on Allreviewsites.com, Dec 16, 2013
Alli was always available to answer questions via email, text or phone. Always prompt and always prepared! more »
5on Allreviewsites.com, Dec 16, 2013
Alli was very communicative and made herself available whenever we needed her. We appreciated her help not only during our search, but her connections after the transaction was complete. more »
5on Allreviewsites.com, Dec 16, 2013
Alli, thank you again for making the buying and selling process as easy and stress free as possible. You are the best at what you do! more »
5on Allreviewsites.com, Dec 16, 2013
Our agent, Alli Close, saw our house outside of the normal comps. We ended up selling for $20k more than another agent even recommended for our home's initial listing. Our house sold for $70k more than a comparable square foot home on our street just ONE WEEK prior to ours. Alli is outside the box and very gifted. We'll tell everyone we know about her! more »
5on Allreviewsites.com, Dec 11, 2013
I was thrilled with the process of my home purchase. Alli and Rion were wonderful during all aspects of the real estate transaction! I felt like I was working with friends. They took care of me and helped me so much with buying my first home! Rion and Alli went above and beyond. They provided excellent customer service and are great with client communication. They are EXTREMELY knowledgeable and have excellent resources for clients as well. They deserve an award!!! I definitely would use then again and would recommend them to my friends and family. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 14, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 12, 2013
more »
5on Zillow, Aug 03, 2013
Sold a Single Family home in 2009 in Hilliard, OH.My daughter and I have used Chris and Alli Close in both buying and selling condominiums and houses in the Hilliard area. They are very knowledgeable and understand the stress which accompany buying and selling your home. They were always available when we needed them. We are going to be selling our house and buying land to build, and will soon be using their services again. They are really a joy to work with. more »
Page 4 of 4

Contact

Edit
14 S. High Street, Dublin, OH 43017
Real Estate
Open 24/7

About

Edit
Our specialized training, supported by the latest technological resources, and extensive knowledge of our community and its real estate market, translates into a seamless real estate process. We close on a home every ten days and that certainly has its advantages for you – no realtor in Dublin or Powell is as ‘plugged-in’ to the market as we are. Our listing prices reflect a constant interaction with this dynamic market. Though our focus is local, our marketing approach has a global reach.

As long-time residents of Dublin, rest assured we know first-hand that Dublin and Powell provide two of the greatest communities in which to raise a family…the schools, the activities, and the amenities! Whether selling or buying, as your real estate agents, we strive to best represent you and your unique needs. We can show you or the potential buyers of your home, all that Dublin and Powell have to offer. Rest assured, we will stay with you through it all and help you successfully navigate the home buying or selling process.

Our service to our clients is unparalleled, as demonstrated by the many awards we routinely receive. Given our volume of sales and years in the market, we have the expertise and experience to effectively help you buy or sell a home.
more »

Review summary

5  90
4  
3  1
2  
1  
5.0
91 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :