Weather Armor's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Weather Armor

5.0
  • Home Services
  • Galena, OH
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesGutter ServicesHome Improvements

Weather Armor was founded by Matt Reeder, a Wittenberg University graduate with extensive experience in the home remodeling industry. Matt put his knowledge and expertise to work to create Weather Armor, a retractable awnings company based in Columbus. From the owner to the installers, we take pride in our work and it shows. We have installed retractable awnings and gutters for thousands of satisfied Columbus customers and Ohio homeowners, many of whom recommend us to their friends and neighbors. We love our work and we love... read more

Location details

5172 Ford St, Galena, OH, 43021, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0395 reviews
Lowell W.'s profile image
a week ago

Everything was great from instalation and nice shade for setting on sunny days. 

Business response:

We're so glad you enjoyed your experience! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us and the community.  

Zach E.'s profile image
a month ago

Jordan was our sales rep. Knowledgeable and not pushy. Had good recommendations and was patient with our questions. The company was communicative and we had no issues at all with purchasing, setting up install appointments or the install. The installers showed up on time and unfortunately for them it was raising. They persisted through the rain and installed the awning perfectly. They gave me a walk through and were courteous and professional. 

Business response:

We're happy to see you enjoyed your experience! We'll share your kind words with our associates. Thanks for sharing your thoughts. 

Norleen B.'s profile image
2 months ago

The salesman was very knowledgable, made good suggestions. The buying process was quick. Awning came sooner than expected. Installation was done in one hour and 20 min. Installers were very courteous and efficient. Love the awning….and the safety feature worked on a windy day and the awning closed on its own. We now have an additional room with our patio covered. Love it! 

Business response:

We are thrilled to hear that you had such a good experience with our team and that you are enjoying your new awning! Thank you for choosing our team. 

Linda T.'s profile image
2 months ago

Beautiful awning! Fast efficient service! 

Business response:

Thanks for helping us improve by providing feedback! Customer satisfaction is always a top priority. We look forward to serving you again. 

Mark J.'s profile image
2 months ago

The guys were very professional & helpful explaining everything. 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing your experience with us! Your feedback helps us to continue to grow. 

Thomas M.'s profile image
2 months ago

Selection process was wonderful and the installation team was quick and efficient. The unit works well and reduces our western exposure allowing us to enjoy our deck on hot sunny days. 

Business response:

Thanks for your kind words! We are committed to our customers and appreciate you sharing your experience. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us and the community. 

John Q.'s profile image
2 months ago

Handled the whole process of installation smoothly. 

Business response:

We appreciate you sharing your feedback with us!  

Lynn H.'s profile image
2 years ago

The gentlemen who installed our awning were prompt and courteous. They did a great job. We are so glad we got our awning and wish we had done it sooner. Thank you! 

Business response:

Our team loves hearing from happy customers. Thank you so much for sharing your feedback! 

Carol W.'s profile image
2 years ago

Love it should have gotten years ago. A wonderful addition to our home. Our skilled Installer was very nice & professional. 

Business response:

We're thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. 

Frequently asked questions about Weather Armor

How is Weather Armor rated?

Weather Armor has a 5 star rating with 395 reviews. 

When is Weather Armor open?

Weather Armor is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.