Columbus Bath Design's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Columbus Bath Design

5.0
  • Home Services
  • Lewis Center, OH

About this business

Home ServicesKitchen & Bath

Since 1995, our family-owned and managed business has been faithfully serving the Greater Columbus, OH area with pride. And our goal is to serve. Instead of making bathroom remodeling a royal pain, your project can be smooth, affordable and done in as little as a day or two. No kidding! Perhaps you’re looking for the right tub to shower conversion or maybe you’d like to upgrade to a whirlpool tub or stand-up shower. Want to add a few features to your existing bathroom or even majorly redo the entire thing? No problem. Call... read more

Location details

8596 Cotter St., Lewis Center, OH, 43035, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0344 reviews
Select a rating
Amy H.'s profile image
3 years ago

Quick, accurate, uncomplicated. 

Business response:

We’re so glad you enjoyed your experience! We’ll pass along your kind words to our team. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us and the community.  

Robin H.'s profile image
3 years ago

From start to finish, everything was. Superb! I've not had good experiences with contractors in the past. Columbus Bath Design did exactly what they promised in a timely manner. The product is high quality and they took great care of my home. Customer service was extroidonary! I Love my new bathroom! Thank you all for a job well done! 

Business response:

Thanks for your kind words! We are committed to our customers and appreciate you sharing your experience. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us and the community. 

Tony P.'s profile image
4 years ago

My wife and I are extremely happy with the shower overhaul that Columbus Bath Design completed for us. All the staff was so easy to deal with, they were prompt and took the time to educate us on the whole project. Thank you Michelle, staff and everyone at Columbus Bath for an amazing job and customer service you provided. Thank You, Tony & Kristin 

Business response:

We’re so glad you enjoyed your experience! We’ll pass along your kind words to our team. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us and the community.  

Sharon P.'s profile image
4 years ago

Quality products & courteous, professional staff. Top-notch installation team. Five stars! 

Business response:

We strive for constant improvement, and appreciate feedback like yours! Positive customer experience is always a top priority. We look forward to serving you again. 

Ted A.'s profile image
4 years ago

Awesome! It looks better in person than the pictures and FaceTime! 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing your kind words! We are dedicated to our customer experience and appreciate you sharing yours. We hope to work with you again soon. 

Rich H.'s profile image
4 years ago

Columbus Bath Design did a great job on the tub-to-shower conversion in my 82-year old Clintonville home. Product and finish selection was easy at the showroom, the price was very reasonable and the guys in the field did a first-rate job. They were flexible in their scheduling during the pandemic and Michelle was great with communication and follow-up. I'm very pleased with the outcome. 

Business response:

Hi, Rich. We're so happy to hear you love your new bathroom! Thank you so much for choosing us to do your remodel. Sincerely, your Columbus Bath Design team.  

Matt C.'s profile image
4 years ago

We are so happy with our bathroom remodel from Columbus Bath Design! The showroom was so helpful for viewing the options in person and Michelle was wonderful in helping us to choose the perfect styles and colors to suit our space. The install went smoothly and the installers took great care to protect the surrounding areas from shoes and dust. We are planning on using this company again and have been recommending them to family and friends 

Business response:

Thanks for the positive review! We take pride in our service and enjoy seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon. 

Anonymous R.'s profile image
4 years ago

Perfection! Great company to work with from design to install. They remodeled all 3 of our bathrooms and each time exceeded our expectations. We highly recommend them! 

Business response:

We are glad you’ve enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us! 

Mike's profile image
4 years ago

The installers were prompt, courteous, experienced, clean and conscientious. They went out of their way to leave our home as they found it each day. Love the new shower!! 

Business response:

Our team loves hearing from happy customers. Thank you so much for sharing your feedback! 

Frequently asked questions about Columbus Bath Design

How is Columbus Bath Design rated?

Columbus Bath Design has a 5 star rating with 344 reviews. 

When is Columbus Bath Design open?

Columbus Bath Design is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.