Columbus Bath Design's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Columbus Bath Design

5.0
  • Home Services
  • Lewis Center, OH

About this business

Home ServicesKitchen & Bath

Since 1995, our family-owned and managed business has been faithfully serving the Greater Columbus, OH area with pride. And our goal is to serve. Instead of making bathroom remodeling a royal pain, your project can be smooth, affordable and done in as little as a day or two. No kidding! Perhaps you’re looking for the right tub to shower conversion or maybe you’d like to upgrade to a whirlpool tub or stand-up shower. Want to add a few features to your existing bathroom or even majorly redo the entire thing? No problem. Call... read more

Location details

8596 Cotter St., Lewis Center, OH, 43035, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0344 reviews
Select a rating
Jeffrey's profile image
3 years ago

We are very pleased with the way our master bathroom turned out. The onyx stone is beautiful and very easy to keep clean. Michelle took the time to meet with us several times and helped us choose products and colors. She is knowledgeable but does not push you into any particular choice. The installers were amazing! We were happy with the fact that we got an entire new master bathroom installed in five days. Value is when you get quality at a reasonable price and we felt like we got value with this project. 

Business response:

Hi, Jeffrey. We’re thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. 

Jeffrey's profile image
3 years ago

We are very pleased with the way our master bathroom turned out. The onyx stone is beautiful and very easy to keep clean. Michelle took the time to meet with us several times and helped us choose products and colors. She is knowledgeable but does not push you into any particular choice. The installers were amazing! We were happy with the fact that we got an entire new master bathroom installed in five days. Value is when you get quality at a reasonable price and we felt like we got value with this project. 

Business response:

Hi, Jeffrey. We’re thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. 

Sam G.'s profile image
3 years ago

Michelle is very experienced in this industry and has mastered how to deliver top quality product and installation, while keeping costs below competitors. I got a few quotes when I started my project, and CBD offered not only the most customized solution and the top of the line product, but they somehow did it at a better price. The installation crews showed up on time, every time, and were able to come back for an extra day, on the next day, to finish touching up the project. Very impressive on the flexibility! 

Business response:

We’re so glad you enjoyed your experience! We’ll pass along your kind words to our team. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us and the community.  

Jennifer H.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great.....love the look and how clean it stays!! Love that you took the walls down to the studs, checked for water and rebuilt! Also... I love the shower doors! 

Business response:

Thanks for the positive review! We take pride in our service and enjoy seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon. 

Dennis C.'s profile image
3 years ago

The entire process of a bathroom remodel was great. From meeting with the sales staff to working with the contractors. The workmen were very neat and cleaned up when finished for the day. Everything went smoothly and ON TIME! 

Business response:

We are glad you’ve enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us! 

Dave and Suzanne R.'s profile image
Dave and Suzanne R. 
3 years ago

It was easy with Columbus Bath and Design, the contractor s were pleasant and talked with me concerning my expectation! The owner Michelle did everything possible to expedite my bathrooms, I love them. I am so pleased, thanks you to everyone. Suzanne Roberts 

Business response:

Our team loves hearing from happy customers. Thank you so much for sharing your feedback! 

Karen S.'s profile image
3 years ago

The Columbus Bath Design crew did a great job. I would highly recommend them. 

Business response:

We’re thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. 

Jim H.'s profile image
3 years ago

The Columbus Bath Design team remodeled the Master Bath in our condo in October of last year. Michelle Wray did a phenomenal job working with my wife on the design and materials. She made several design suggestions that we didn’t even think were possible, but that made our bathroom unbelievably more comfortable and convenient. The crew who did the work were on time, polite, clean, respectful of the crowded quarters, and most of all, they were superb craftsman! Columbus Bath Design prices were very competitive, and the sup... read more

Business response:

We strive for constant improvement, and appreciate feedback like yours! Positive customer experience is always a top priority. We look forward to serving you again. 

Cheryl F.'s profile image
3 years ago

Columbus Bath Design recently remodeled our master bathroom. We appreciate the entire team in helping with the incredible transformation. It was amazing to work with all of you! We couldn’t be happier. Thank you all! 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing your kind words! We are dedicated to our customer experience and appreciate you sharing yours. We hope to work with you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Columbus Bath Design

How is Columbus Bath Design rated?

Columbus Bath Design has a 5 star rating with 344 reviews. 

When is Columbus Bath Design open?

Columbus Bath Design is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.