Columbus Bath Design's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Columbus Bath Design

5.0
  • Home Services
  • Lewis Center, OH

About this business

Home ServicesKitchen & Bath

Since 1995, our family-owned and managed business has been faithfully serving the Greater Columbus, OH area with pride. And our goal is to serve. Instead of making bathroom remodeling a royal pain, your project can be smooth, affordable and done in as little as a day or two. No kidding! Perhaps you’re looking for the right tub to shower conversion or maybe you’d like to upgrade to a whirlpool tub or stand-up shower. Want to add a few features to your existing bathroom or even majorly redo the entire thing? No problem. Call... read more

Location details

8596 Cotter St., Lewis Center, OH, 43035, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0344 reviews
Select a rating
Mary H.'s profile image
5 months ago

We had a shower remodel back in November 2023, and the whole process was great! Scheduling and design we very streamlined and everyone involved really seemed to listen to us. Any questions we had were addressed, and when we contacted them after install about a concern, they were very quick to respond and investigate. The shower itself is beautiful, and the seems much sturdier than the previous unit. They also started earlier and finished much earlier than anticipated, which is fantastic! We recommend them to anyone who ask... read more

Business response:

We're thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. 

Mike and Debbie B.'s profile image
Mike and Debbie B. 
6 months ago

From the initial planning of our master bath renovation through completion, our experience with Columbus Bath Design was seamless! Michelle was extremely helpful and responsive when we had questions. The work ethic of Andy, Keith, Matt and Clayton was absolutely amazing, making sure everything was accomplished to perfection. Except for the shower glass, the job was completed in four days. Amazing! We would absolutely recommend Columbus Bath Design to others…as a matter of fact we already have! 

Business response:

We strive for constant improvement, and appreciate feedback like yours! Positive customer experience is always a top priority. We look forward to serving you again. 

Connie J.'s profile image
6 months ago

I am so pleased with our new bathroom and highly recommend Columbus Bath. The workers arrived on time and completed in the time we were told. Our questions were answered and they explained any choices. 

Business response:

We're so glad you enjoyed your experience! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us and the community.  

Carolyn R.'s profile image
6 months ago

Very efficient. Completed as promised. Would highly recommend to all. 

Business response:

Thanks for the positive review! We take pride in our service and enjoy seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon. 

Verano L.'s profile image
6 months ago

Thank you! From start to finish, what a great experience! The experts attention to detail and personable approach to the project was amazing. All questions were answered approachablely. Thanks Team! Neighbors are amazed! Hoorah! 

Business response:

We are glad you've enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us! 

Marie and Michael R.'s profile image
Marie and Michael R. 
6 months ago

Working with the staff at CBD was a terrific experience from start to finish. There was no sales pressure. They worked on a variety of designs that would fit our space until we found the one that best fit our needs and budget. The crew that worked on the project was extremely experienced, professional, and personable. They were a joy to have working in our house. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend CBD to others and, in fact, I already have. 

Business response:

We strive for constant improvement, and appreciate feedback like yours! Positive customer experience is always a top priority. We look forward to serving you again. 

Kacie and Matthew B.'s profile image
Kacie and Matthew B. 
6 months ago

After speaking with quite a few different companies, Columbus Bath Design stood out above all the rest from the very beginning. Emily provided a detailed, thoughtful, itemized worksheet for our master, Jack and Jill guest, and half bath. There was no high pressure sale, no pressure to have everything done at the same time or everything done that was recommended. Working alongside Emily to design our bathrooms in their main facility was a great experience, not stressful as she took the time to explain lots of great informatio... read more

Business response:

Thank you for sharing your kind words! We are dedicated to our customer experience and appreciate you sharing yours. We hope to work with you again soon. 

Tim K.'s profile image
8 months ago

We are so pleased with our new, solid wall shower! No more grout lines that should be treated yearly… Yay! Clayton and Matt were so efficient AND skillful, especially in being able to remount our old glass shower door! Thank you for completing our shower, in one day, sooner than expected! 

Business response:

We're so glad you enjoyed your experience! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us and the community.  

Ricky T.'s profile image
8 months ago

Keith & Cam came to install new shower at my master bedroom. They are skillful with great work ethic and attention to detail is second to none in my opinion. I am extremely happy with the outcome. It is very pleasant to work with Michelle and her team. Highly recommended! 

Business response:

Thanks for the positive review! We take pride in our service and enjoy seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Columbus Bath Design

How is Columbus Bath Design rated?

Columbus Bath Design has a 5 star rating with 344 reviews. 

When is Columbus Bath Design open?

Columbus Bath Design is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.