Columbus Bath Design's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Columbus Bath Design

5.0
  • Home Services
  • Lewis Center, OH

About this business

Home ServicesKitchen & Bath

Since 1995, our family-owned and managed business has been faithfully serving the Greater Columbus, OH area with pride. And our goal is to serve. Instead of making bathroom remodeling a royal pain, your project can be smooth, affordable and done in as little as a day or two. No kidding! Perhaps you’re looking for the right tub to shower conversion or maybe you’d like to upgrade to a whirlpool tub or stand-up shower. Want to add a few features to your existing bathroom or even majorly redo the entire thing? No problem. Call... read more

Location details

8596 Cotter St., Lewis Center, OH, 43035, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0340 reviews
Select a rating
James and Carol B.'s profile image
James and Carol B. 
a month ago

We had a great experience working with Michelle Wray designing our new master bathroom. She was extremely helpful in helping us choose everything we needed and wanted without any pushy sales pitch. We were able to take our time and review every thing until we were 100% happy and excited for the remodel. We would absolutely recommend them for any bathroom needs and would not hesitate to use them in the future. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of our level of service and enjoy seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon. 

JAMES A M.'s profile image
a month ago

Really pleased with everyone at Columbus Bath Design! Everything went better than we expected. Installers were very helpful in explaining all their work. Job well done!!!!! 

Business response:

Thanks for helping us improve by providing feedback! Customer satisfaction is always a top priority. We look forward to serving you again. 

Leah's profile image
a month ago

I cannot say enough about Columbus Bath Design! From the moment I made the initial inquiry for our two bathroom remodeling projects to the completion of those projects, I felt special and valued by this company. Michelle and Tim's communication was exceptional; they were helpful and supportive, offering fantastic design ideas throughout the process. The ease of browsing their extensive collection of samples and making selections made the experience stress-free. The installer, Joey, was a true professional who worked tireles... read more

Business response:

Thanks for your kind words! We are committed to our customers and appreciate you sharing your experience. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us and the community. 

Rhonda and T.'s profile image
a month ago

Columbus Bath Design provided exceptional service during our recent home renovation! Our designer, Emily, was patient, gave us great suggestions, and made the design and selection process so easy. Installation was also a smooth process, thanks to Matt and team. The work was done efficiently and carefully, with great communication. Everyone with whom we interacted was knowledgeable, friendly and competent, and the entire team delivered an exceptional customer experience. And importantly, we now have three updated spaces that ... read more

Business response:

We're so glad you enjoyed your experience! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us and the community.  

Pete J.'s profile image
a month ago

Michelle and the installation crew gave us the best installation experience we've had with remodeling.our 2 bathrooms. After the project started, it required a tweak to make things work and they flexible to accomodate the change and delivered above and beyond our expectation. Her installation crew was knowledable, professional and a treat to have working in your home... very respectful of your property. I overwhelmingly recommend them to anyone considering bathroom remodelling. 

Business response:

Thanks for the positive review! We take pride in our service and enjoy seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon. 

Dana (Rick) K.'s profile image
Dana (Rick) K. 
a month ago

columbus bath design with Michelle We're totally professional.I am in love with our new Master bath its fantastic !! 

Business response:

We are glad you've enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us! 

Brian and Joan B.'s profile image
Brian and Joan B. 
a month ago

My wife and I are very pleased with how our two bathrooms turned out. Michelle was very patient and collaborated with us over a couple of months until we developed a final plan. Taking our time to consider various options, and make our choices really made us happy with the final project. The project team also was very professional and performed quality work. 

Business response:

Our team loves hearing from happy customers. Thank you so much for sharing your feedback! 

Cathy W.'s profile image
a month ago

This is the second bathroom we’ve had done by Columbus Bath Design. They are amazing! Michelle was very thorough in helping me choose everything to make our bathroom a complete updated look. We didn’t have a long wait time to get it done, and when they started they worked to get it done quickly, but with good workmanship. I would not hesitate to recommend them. We had gotten a second quote and that company was much higher in price. 

Business response:

We're thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. 

Pat S.'s profile image
a month ago

Everything was great and we love our new bathroom. 

Business response:

We strive for constant improvement, and appreciate feedback like yours! Positive customer experience is always a top priority. We look forward to serving you again. 

Frequently asked questions about Columbus Bath Design

How is Columbus Bath Design rated?

Columbus Bath Design has a 5 star rating with 340 reviews. 

When is Columbus Bath Design open?

Columbus Bath Design is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.