Columbus Bath Design's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Columbus Bath Design

5.0
  • Home Services
  • Lewis Center, OH

About this business

Home ServicesKitchen & Bath

Since 1995, our family-owned and managed business has been faithfully serving the Greater Columbus, OH area with pride. And our goal is to serve. Instead of making bathroom remodeling a royal pain, your project can be smooth, affordable and done in as little as a day or two. No kidding! Perhaps you’re looking for the right tub to shower conversion or maybe you’d like to upgrade to a whirlpool tub or stand-up shower. Want to add a few features to your existing bathroom or even majorly redo the entire thing? No problem. Call... read more

Location details

8596 Cotter St., Lewis Center, OH, 43035, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0344 reviews
Select a rating
Pat S.'s profile image
2 months ago

Everything was great and we love our new bathroom. 

Business response:

We strive for constant improvement, and appreciate feedback like yours! Positive customer experience is always a top priority. We look forward to serving you again. 

Steve F.'s profile image
2 months ago

After getting several quotes we selected Columbus Bath Design for our bathroom shower remodel. Everyone from the sales person to the installers were professional and great to work with. We are super happy with the results and would definitely recommend them. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing your kind words! We are dedicated to our customer experience and appreciate you sharing yours. We hope to work with you again soon. 

Jon B.'s profile image
2 months ago

We had a great experience with Michelle and team from initial design all the way to installation. Would highly recommend and use again. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of our level of service and enjoy seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon. 

Anne and J.'s profile image
3 months ago

We do not normally leave reviews, but our experience with Columbus Bath Design was great from beginning to end. They started and finished as scheduled, and every person from the showroom to the install crew was pleasant, helpful, and easy to have in our home. But most importantly, the outcome was just as we hoped and planned. 

Business response:

Thanks for helping us improve by providing feedback! Customer satisfaction is always a top priority. We look forward to serving you again. 

John P C.'s profile image
4 months ago

We are very pleased with every aspect of working with Columbus Bath Design. The showroom was perfect for helping us narrow down the seemingly endless choices for the design. Michelle and Joey both did a great job in assisting us in the planning and design. The crew were prompt, professional and efficient. Follow-up was timely. They started on the projected start date and completed 95% of the project in three days. The remainder was completed as soon as the shower panels arrived (two weeks later as per the plan). The master b... read more

Business response:

Thanks for your kind words! We are committed to our customers and appreciate you sharing your experience. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us and the community. 

David & J.'s profile image
4 months ago

The bathroom looks great. We love it. Our experience from the beginning was exceptional. They took the time to understand our needs and helped us through the design process. And the install crew were amazing. They arrived and left exactly as scheduled. The whole remodel took just over a day. I highly recommend Columbus Bath Design. In fact, we may have them do a second bathroom soon. 

Business response:

We're so glad you enjoyed your experience! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us and the community.  

Pat & V.'s profile image
4 months ago

Excellent from start to finish. Good communication, timely completion, professional team. Truly transformed our bath and we live the result. 

Business response:

Thanks for the positive review! We take pride in our service and enjoy seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon. 

Michelle's profile image
4 months ago

The finished bathroom is wonderful - so my husband said today! Columbus Bath completely gutted the old and installed a new, redesigned bathroom. Every detail was taken care of with craftsmanship. 

Business response:

We are glad you've enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us! 

Carolyn K R.'s profile image
4 months ago

Great people to work with from showroom to worker and job was complete in the time frame quoted. They workers went way beyond being helpful, polite, and cleaned up every day before they left. Could not have picked a better company to redo my bathroom. Would hire them in a heart beat and passing their name to all my friends and family. Just love the finished outcome. 

Business response:

Our team loves hearing from happy customers. Thank you so much for sharing your feedback! 

Frequently asked questions about Columbus Bath Design

How is Columbus Bath Design rated?

Columbus Bath Design has a 5 star rating with 344 reviews. 

When is Columbus Bath Design open?

Columbus Bath Design is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.