Columbus Bath Design's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Columbus Bath Design

5.0
  • Home Services
  • Lewis Center, OH

About this business

Home ServicesKitchen & Bath

Since 1995, our family-owned and managed business has been faithfully serving the Greater Columbus, OH area with pride. And our goal is to serve. Instead of making bathroom remodeling a royal pain, your project can be smooth, affordable and done in as little as a day or two. No kidding! Perhaps you’re looking for the right tub to shower conversion or maybe you’d like to upgrade to a whirlpool tub or stand-up shower. Want to add a few features to your existing bathroom or even majorly redo the entire thing? No problem. Call... read more

Location details

8596 Cotter St., Lewis Center, OH, 43035, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0344 reviews
Select a rating
William S.'s profile image
3 years ago

I recently had Columbus Bath Design complete my 4th bathroom renovation with two others being planned. I really enjoy working with Michelle because of her insight of bathroom design and consideration of budget constraints. Since this was my 4th remodeling project, I have been able to observe most of their installers. The installers are skilled craftsman’s, always on time, are very tidy while they work, their attention to detail, I believe, is unmatched in the industry, and the most professional group of individuals I have ev... read more

Business response:

Thanks for helping us improve by providing feedback! Customer satisfaction is always a top priority. We look forward to serving you again. 

Teddy B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Michelle and team were incredible. From the design phase through follow up they were professional and a pleasure to work with. Michelle found out that our baby due date was moved up one month and did everything possible to complete the job ahead of time. We looked around at multiple companies and price wise Columbus Bath was very competitive. It was very clear with dialogue along the way that they cared about customer's happiness and not just making a few more dollars on extras. 

Business response:

Thanks for your kind words! We are committed to our customers and appreciate you sharing your experience. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us and the community. 

Jim and Tonia H.'s profile image
Jim and Tonia H. 
3 years ago

I'd like to thank you and your team for doing such a fantastic job. You exceeded our expectations in every phase of the job--from initial meeting, materials preview and fine tuning, during installation, right down to the final, finishing touches. You can truly be proud of your very professional installation team! Thanks again for a job well done! 

Business response:

We’re so glad you enjoyed your experience! We’ll pass along your kind words to our team. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us and the community.  

Jo and Ed Y.'s profile image
3 years ago

Thank you so much for all the direction and great advice for our bathroom renovation; I am really enjoying the final product..so glad we went with the quartz on the tub deck, surround and sinks..it's looks very streamlined and classic; I am really pleased with the faucets, hardware and the onyx selection is a perfect match with the quartz. It has a very fresh feel and the floor is awesome. We are enjoying it ! We can't say enough about the work crew ! Andy Did a phenomenal job coordinating everything and giving expert adv... read more

Business response:

Thanks for the positive review! We take pride in our service and enjoy seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon. 

Laura M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Love our new bathroom! It feels like it should be in a luxury hotel suite. The team at Columbus Bath Design were amazing to work with. They were professional throughout the process and offered terrific suggestions on design. Would definitely recommend them. 

Business response:

We are glad you’ve enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us! 

William and Nancy M.'s profile image
William and Nancy M. 
3 years ago

The project was a complete remodel of a 29 year old master bathroom and closet. It was completed on the projected date and within the contracted amount. All of the workers, from the beginning to completion were on time, worked diligently, were competent, and cleaned up daily before they left. All were polite, explained what they were doing, asked if there was something where we had a preference/choice. All of the guys were simply excellent and did an outstanding job. From the first call with Michelle to completion of th... read more

Business response:

Our team loves hearing from happy customers. Thank you so much for sharing your feedback! 

Melanie K. S.'s profile image
3 years ago

All the workers were very professional, paid attention to detail. we really liked Rob. he was with us the most and we enjoyed his personality and his work ethic. he cleaned up the place every day., he did a great job on the bathroom and the floor bathroom. can we have Rob do our kitchen floor? we have the materials. Please let us secure his skill? 

Business response:

We’re thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. 

Vic and Sharon J.'s profile image
Vic and Sharon J. 
3 years ago

From start to finish the experience with Michelle and her entire team was personalized and professional. I love my new bathroom and would have never gotten the bathroom design that I wanted without Michelle patience and brainstorming. Thank you. It truly is gorgeous. 

Business response:

Thanks for helping us improve by providing feedback! Customer satisfaction is always a top priority. We look forward to serving you again. 

Earlene M.'s profile image
3 years ago

I’m very happy with the transformation of my bathroom, Michelle and her team are great to work with, if you’re looking for someone to remodel your bathroom, contact: Columbus Bath Design. Thanks, Earlene M. 

Business response:

Thanks for your kind words! We are committed to our customers and appreciate you sharing your experience. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us and the community. 

Frequently asked questions about Columbus Bath Design

How is Columbus Bath Design rated?

Columbus Bath Design has a 5 star rating with 344 reviews. 

When is Columbus Bath Design open?

Columbus Bath Design is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.