Columbus Bath Design's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Columbus Bath Design

5.0
  • Home Services
  • Lewis Center, OH
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesKitchen & Bath

Since 1995, our family-owned and managed business has been faithfully serving the Greater Columbus, OH area with pride. And our goal is to serve. Instead of making bathroom remodeling a royal pain, your project can be smooth, affordable and done in as little as a day or two. No kidding! Perhaps you’re looking for the right tub to shower conversion or maybe you’d like to upgrade to a whirlpool tub or stand-up shower. Want to add a few features to your existing bathroom or even majorly redo the entire thing? No problem. Call... read more

Location details

8596 Cotter St., Lewis Center, OH, 43035, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0311 reviews
5
283
4
7
3
0
2
0
1
0
21 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Lindsey's profile image
a year ago

It was such a pleasure working with Columbus bath design! From start to finish, we felt our master bath project was in great hands. Darrell came out for the initial consultation and had great ideas. He listened to our wants and needs and added professional input when needed. There was no high pressure selling. He was honest and genuinely interested in what worked for us. From the minute demolition started to the very end of the entire project, the crew was professional and very meticulous about their work. We couldn’t be ha... read more

Business response:

Thanks for helping us improve by providing feedback! Customer satisfaction is always a top priority. We look forward to serving you again. 

Alice C.'s profile image
a year ago

We are happy campers with the total remodel of our 1950s bath. Columbus Bath Design went above and beyond my expectations. And I have a bit of obsessive personality for detail. I reviewed CBD's proposal with retired contractor friend, who was impressed with materials CBD had to offer. I was impressed with past CBD reviews. Justin was not only helpful in selecting materials for our bathroom, but was always quick to return calls. Keith and Clayton could not have been more attentive to detail throughout the remodel. Gracious in... read more

Business response:

Thanks for your kind words! We are committed to our customers and appreciate you sharing your experience. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us and the community. 

Vince P.'s profile image
a year ago

The process was smooth from start to finish. The showroom had a lot of nice designs to choose from. The company met the scheduled installation start date exactly. I was extremely impressed by how quickly the installation was completed. The installers were professional, courteous, and worked very hard while they were at the house, and they cleaned up when they were finished. I would highly recommend Columbus Bath Design. 

Business response:

We're so glad you enjoyed your experience! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us and the community.  

All employees were courteous and cleaned up at the end of everyday. They always asked for my opinion when there was a decision to be made. If I didn’t like something they talked through it with me to come up with an agreeable decision. 

Business response:

Thanks for the positive review! We take pride in our service and enjoy seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon. 

Christina J.'s profile image
a year ago

the service was the top of the line 

Business response:

We're so glad you enjoyed your experience! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us and the community.  

Scott and Becky D.'s profile image
Scott and Becky D. 
2 years ago

Tremendous work and wonderful results. The employees were highly skilled, diligent work effort and left our house super clean at the end of each workday. Highly recommend this company! 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of our level of service and enjoy seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon. 

Eric K.'s profile image
2 years ago

Please allow me to strongly agree with Laura’s sentiment. Rarely (sadly) in this day and age, are we fortunate enough to benefit from a consummate professional like yourself. You quickly solved a rather challenging problem we faced, and you did it with empathy, speed, and thoughtful follow-through. This is a true competitive differentiator and a quality we hope you’re proud of. We will gladly spread the word to send business your way. Thank you very much! 

Business response:

Thanks for helping us improve by providing feedback! Customer satisfaction is always a top priority. We look forward to serving you again. 

Laura K.'s profile image
2 years ago

The bathrooms were both completed on Saturday and look absolutely beautiful. We could not be happier with the timing, craftsmanship, and the professionalism of your team. Again, thank you so very much for making this happen. You really went above and beyond, and that isn’t something you see enough of. Please consider us references for future projects if someone would like to talk about working with your company. 

Business response:

Thanks for your kind words! We are committed to our customers and appreciate you sharing your experience. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us and the community. 

K. B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Such a fantastic experience! . This company exceeded our expectations from the very beginning to assist us with choices to scheduling and then of course the renovation. We have done both of our bathroom remodeling projects with them and experienced the same each time. I cannot say enough positive things about this company! Well deserved 5 stars. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of our level of service and enjoy seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Columbus Bath Design

How is Columbus Bath Design rated?

Columbus Bath Design has a 5 star rating with 311 reviews. 

When is Columbus Bath Design open?

Columbus Bath Design is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 9:00 a.m.