Columbus Cosmetic's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Columbus Cosmetic

5.0
  • Cosmetic Surgeons
  • Westerville, OH
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareCosmetic SurgeonsDoctorsSurgeons

Choosing the right cosmetic or plastic surgery procedure—and the right doctor—is no small feat. But from that first call to the last day of recovery, every interaction you have with Dr. Houser, Dr. Kraft, and his staff at Columbus Cosmetic will remind you that you’ve made the right choice. For us, there is no greater privilege than to be part of the process that will enhance your body and change your life! 

Location details

41 Commerce Park Drive, Westerville, OH, 43082, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0207 reviews
Select a rating
Barbara M.'s profile image
3 months ago

Always great personal service! 

Business response:

Thanks a lot for taking the time to provide us with feedback! We want to provide superior care, and this input helps our team in so many ways. 

Linda I.'s profile image
3 months ago

Nurses were kind professional and responsive- so were all physicians involved in my case 

Business response:

Thank you for reviewing our office. We appreciate the opportunity to treat our fantastic patients and we are grateful for the confidence in our team.  

Mollie S.'s profile image
4 months ago

The customer service lady was awesome. 

Business response:

We take pride in our services and treatment options, and we love to know when patients are pleased with the results. Thanks for sharing with us! 

Patsy S.'s profile image
4 months ago

Fantastic brows!!! 

Business response:

Hearing back from our patients is really important to us, so we deeply appreciate the feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share with us, and have a wonderful day! 

Deborah M.'s profile image
4 months ago

She explained everything well was gentle an personable an she would be there if I needed her or had questions nice 

Business response:

We strive to be a care provider of choice. Thank you for sharing! 

Jenny S.'s profile image
4 months ago

Always good. Not always in your area, as I live in Florida. 

Business response:

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! Our staff is really encouraged by these words. 

Melissa P.'s profile image
4 months ago

Everyone in the office was amazing! They all made me feel comfortable and cared about which at the time was a big deal with the situation I was going through. So thank you to all of you! 

Business response:

Great care is all about our commitment to our patients, to their comfort, and to their experience in our office. Thanks for showing our community that we aim to make all our patients happier and healthier! 

Michelle D.'s profile image
5 months ago

Very professional. Informative and helpful 

Business response:

We strive to be a care provider of choice. Thank you for sharing! 

Kathy D.'s profile image
5 months ago

Great experience with the entire staff!! 

Business response:

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! Our staff is really encouraged by these words. 

Frequently asked questions about Columbus Cosmetic

How is Columbus Cosmetic rated?

Columbus Cosmetic has a 5 star rating with 207 reviews. 

When is Columbus Cosmetic open?

Columbus Cosmetic is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.