Columbus Endodontic Specialists's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Columbus Endodontic Specialists

5.0
  • Dentists
  • Blacklick, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

Dr. Haidet and Dr. Susi have been practicing high-quality endodontic treatment together at their Columbus-based practice for over a decade. With forty years of combined experience, our doctors ensure that you will be cared for in our office with precise skills, state of the art techniques, and a relaxed chairside manner. 

Location details

145 Reynoldsburg - New Albany Rd SUITE 100, Blacklick, OH, 43004, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,836 reviews
Select a rating
Cynthia E S.'s profile image
9 months ago

Got an appointment in a timely fashion. Staff were nice 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing this experience with our community! We hope that by reading about this experience, patients will have even more confidence in our endodontic treatment ability to help retain their natural smiles.  

Rebecca C.'s profile image
9 months ago

Clearly explained the procedure. Appreciate followup call from the doctor.Staff very kind and gentle. Nice facility. 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving a review! We have a reputation for excellence, and we are dedicated to developing and improving upon tooth-saving treatments that allow our patients to enjoy healthy smiles long after they have completed treatment.  

Tammy W.'s profile image
9 months ago

Very knowledgeable and amazing staff! I felt very comfortable and confident throughout the entire process. Would highly recommend! 

Business response:

We take the care we give very seriously and strive to make a positive difference in the lives of our patients. We appreciate our patients willingness to share their experiences with those who are considering care at our office.  

Nina K.'s profile image
9 months ago

The team did an awesome job. 

Business response:

Thank you for illustrating how our focus on quality is second to none. Our compassion and state-of-the-art technology help patients feel assured that their well-being is our number one priority, and we appreciate knowing when we are successful in resolving tooth pain!  

Mary F.'s profile image
9 months ago

Great staff and great explanation of problem, cost, and what to expect! 

Business response:

As specialists in the field of endodontics and root canal treatment, we have helped many people resolve problems with pain and infection. Patients are always in safe hands with our team. We loved to hear about this great experience.  

Tracy L.'s profile image
9 months ago

I was treated Very well! The staff, my dentist, and his assistant, was just soooooo awesome to me! I really appreciate a professional staff in a business. Keep up the good work!!! 👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽🤗 

Business response:

We appreciate this thoughtful review which reflects our commitment to providing exceptional endodontic care.  

Christine S.'s profile image
9 months ago

Staff was professional. Doctor explained my diagnosis and plan in easy to understand language. Doctor called my regular dentist to discuss case while I sat in chair. Doctor personality was kind and I felt immediate confidence in his explanation. 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving a review! We have a reputation for excellence, and we are dedicated to developing and improving upon tooth-saving treatments that allow our patients to enjoy healthy smiles long after they have completed treatment.  

Karen P.'s profile image
9 months ago

Dr Magness was the best! He discovered a problem from a previous root canal and took care of it. He was very thorough and explained everything as he worked. Highly recommend! And thanks to Rocky. Got a difficult x-ray on the first try! 

Business response:

At our office, we understand that patients want a skilled Endodontist who can provide them with excellent service and make them feel comfortable. We are proud of reviews such as this one that let us know we are accomplishing these goals!  

Robin B.'s profile image
9 months ago

Appreciate the professionalism and the caring manner in which I was treated. 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing feedback with our team. We keep track of the latest developments in endodontics to ensure that our patients receive the best treatment possible.  

Frequently asked questions about Columbus Endodontic Specialists

How is Columbus Endodontic Specialists rated?

Columbus Endodontic Specialists has a 5 star rating with 1,836 reviews. 

When is Columbus Endodontic Specialists open?

Columbus Endodontic Specialists is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.