Columbus Endodontic Specialists's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Columbus Endodontic Specialists

5.0
  • Endodontists
  • Westerville, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsEndodontists

With Our Doctors having a combined experience of forty years, we are committed to delivering exceptional care using state-of-the-art methods and a relaxing chairside approach. We look forward to seeing you in our Reynoldsburg or Westerville office. 

Location details

45 Huber Village Blvd, Westerville, OH, 43081, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0172 reviews
Select a rating
Jerry S.'s profile image
3 months ago

Very friendly and professional. Will go again 

Business response:

Thank you for writing a review and for helping future patients overcome any hesitation about endodontic treatment.  

Dave F.'s profile image
3 months ago

I went an had a root canal by Dr Susi he was great. He took the time to listen to me an my treatment was pain free. Everyone was great, very patient an did everything to make me feel more comfortable. If you need a root canal this is the place to go to.. thank you to everyone. 

Business response:

We appreciate this thoughtful review which reflects our commitment to providing exceptional endodontic care.  

Taya L.'s profile image
3 months ago

I had a great appointment today with Dr. Sentz. His assistant, Rocky was also great. They talked me through everything and kept asking me how I was doing. This was my first time having a root canal and I was nervous but truly it was a great experience. Thank you 😊 

Business response:

At our office, we understand that patients want a skilled Endodontist who can provide them with excellent service and make them feel comfortable. We are proud of reviews such as this one that let us know we are accomplishing these goals!  

Michael S.'s profile image
7 months ago

Very professional and caring. 

Business response:

At our office, we understand that patients want a skilled Endodontist who can provide them with excellent service and make them feel comfortable. We are proud of reviews such as this one that let us know we are accomplishing these goals!  

Linda B.'s profile image
7 months ago

Everyone was very friendly and efficient. Once they determined that I did not need a root canal, they made arrangements for the next step. 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing feedback with our team. We keep track of the latest developments in endodontics to ensure that our patients receive the best treatment possible.  

James K.'s profile image
7 months ago

Professional, welcoming, caring. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing this experience with our community! We hope that by reading about this experience, patients will have even more confidence in our endodontic treatment ability to help retain their natural smiles.  

Pamela K.'s profile image
8 months ago

Awesome and friendly service. Dr. Stentz was great and made me feel at ease. 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving a review! We have a reputation for excellence, and we are dedicated to developing and improving upon tooth-saving treatments that allow our patients to enjoy healthy smiles long after they have completed treatment.  

Linda B.'s profile image
8 months ago

Very helpful and friendly. Made me feel at ease. 

Business response:

We take the care we give very seriously and strive to make a positive difference in the lives of our patients. We appreciate our patients willingness to share their experiences with those who are considering care at our office.  

Christine M.'s profile image
8 months ago

I feel very anxious when it’s time to go to the dentist. I did not tell the dentist nor assistant what I was feeling. The dentist informed me of what I would feel step by step. They both made me feel as comfortable as possible. 

Business response:

Thank you for writing a review and for helping future patients overcome any hesitation about endodontic treatment.  

Frequently asked questions about Columbus Endodontic Specialists

How is Columbus Endodontic Specialists rated?

Columbus Endodontic Specialists has a 5 star rating with 172 reviews. 

When is Columbus Endodontic Specialists open?

Columbus Endodontic Specialists is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 9:00 a.m.