Columbus Endodontic Specialists's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Columbus Endodontic Specialists

5.0
  • Endodontists
  • Westerville, OH

About this business

DentalDentistsEndodontists

With Our Doctors having a combined experience of forty years, we are committed to delivering exceptional care using state-of-the-art methods and a relaxing chairside approach. We look forward to seeing you in our Reynoldsburg or Westerville office. 

Location details

45 Huber Village Blvd, Westerville, OH, 43081, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0173 reviews
Select a rating
Kay A.'s profile image
9 months ago

You were very kind and gentle.. Thank you for being patient with me and explaining everything. 

Business response:

We appreciate this thoughtful review which reflects our commitment to providing exceptional endodontic care.  

Bonnie C.'s profile image
9 months ago

Great staff concerned about my procedure, followed up the next day by phone. I felt very comfortable with the professionalism of everyone in the office 

Business response:

At our office, we understand that patients want a skilled Endodontist who can provide them with excellent service and make them feel comfortable. We are proud of reviews such as this one that let us know we are accomplishing these goals!  

Martin E.'s profile image
9 months ago

Excellent service! Opened early for my appointment (5:15 AM). Very friendly greeting/sign in by Sweet Katie. Office very serene (lovely art!). Dr. Magness' expertise relieved the severe pain. Thank You! 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing feedback with our team. We keep track of the latest developments in endodontics to ensure that our patients receive the best treatment possible.  

Cynthia E S.'s profile image
9 months ago

Got an appointment in a timely fashion. Staff were nice 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing this experience with our community! We hope that by reading about this experience, patients will have even more confidence in our endodontic treatment ability to help retain their natural smiles.  

Nina K.'s profile image
9 months ago

The team did an awesome job. 

Business response:

Thank you for illustrating how our focus on quality is second to none. Our compassion and state-of-the-art technology help patients feel assured that their well-being is our number one priority, and we appreciate knowing when we are successful in resolving tooth pain!  

Mary F.'s profile image
9 months ago

Great staff and great explanation of problem, cost, and what to expect! 

Business response:

As specialists in the field of endodontics and root canal treatment, we have helped many people resolve problems with pain and infection. Patients are always in safe hands with our team. We loved to hear about this great experience.  

Christine S.'s profile image
9 months ago

Staff was professional. Doctor explained my diagnosis and plan in easy to understand language. Doctor called my regular dentist to discuss case while I sat in chair. Doctor personality was kind and I felt immediate confidence in his explanation. 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving a review! We have a reputation for excellence, and we are dedicated to developing and improving upon tooth-saving treatments that allow our patients to enjoy healthy smiles long after they have completed treatment.  

David I.'s profile image
9 months ago

Dr. Stentz is a caring person, and very thorough! This was only my second visit with him, but I have been impressed with him as an endodontist! At this time, we are not sure, but I may have to go back, and if so, I know I will be in good hands! 

Business response:

We take the care we give very seriously and strive to make a positive difference in the lives of our patients. We appreciate our patients willingness to share their experiences with those who are considering care at our office.  

Nina K.'s profile image
9 months ago

Did a great job explaining the things. 

Business response:

Thank you for writing a review and for helping future patients overcome any hesitation about endodontic treatment.  

Frequently asked questions about Columbus Endodontic Specialists

How is Columbus Endodontic Specialists rated?

Columbus Endodontic Specialists has a 5 star rating with 173 reviews. 

When is Columbus Endodontic Specialists open?

Columbus Endodontic Specialists is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.