Columbus Endodontic Specialists's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Columbus Endodontic Specialists

5.0
  • Endodontists
  • Westerville, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsEndodontists

With Our Doctors having a combined experience of forty years, we are committed to delivering exceptional care using state-of-the-art methods and a relaxing chairside approach. We look forward to seeing you in our Reynoldsburg or Westerville office. 

Location details

45 Huber Village Blvd, Westerville, OH, 43081, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0172 reviews
Select a rating
Lane B.'s profile image
11 months ago

Dr Magness is so kind and caring. He only does what is needed. He is mostly painless! A treasure to be sure. I love this guy. Lb 

Business response:

We appreciate this thoughtful review which reflects our commitment to providing exceptional endodontic care.  

Linda N.'s profile image
11 months ago

Dr and staff friendly, helpful and skilled. Seems like it went well. Very little discomfort. 

Business response:

At our office, we understand that patients want a skilled Endodontist who can provide them with excellent service and make them feel comfortable. We are proud of reviews such as this one that let us know we are accomplishing these goals!  

James M.'s profile image
11 months ago

Very quick! Very personable! Great people from the front desk to the chair! 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing feedback with our team. We keep track of the latest developments in endodontics to ensure that our patients receive the best treatment possible.  

Catie C.'s profile image
a year ago

I appreciated we tried a conservative intervention first. Kind. Explained things well. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing this experience with our community! We hope that by reading about this experience, patients will have even more confidence in our endodontic treatment ability to help retain their natural smiles.  

Zachary L.'s profile image
a year ago

Dr. Saadia Bukhari was amazing! She knocked out a root canal that was absolutely the most painful thing in the world. She kept me informed through out the procedure, made sure I was comfortable, and had me out way quicker than she estimated. A top notch doctor! On top of that the customer service from your front staff is second to none. They were helpful, welcoming, and warm. I hope I don't need to come see you all again for anything extreme but if I do I know I'm in good hands! 

Business response:

Thank you for illustrating how our focus on quality is second to none. Our compassion and state-of-the-art technology help patients feel assured that their well-being is our number one priority, and we appreciate knowing when we are successful in resolving tooth pain!  

Shandra H.'s profile image
a year ago

Stellar, Professional, Personable, Friendly, Excellent Quality. Dr. Bukkari and the Staff are Superb! Made the procedures very easy and light. TY so very Much! Front Office Team is Superlative! Bless U! 

Business response:

As specialists in the field of endodontics and root canal treatment, we have helped many people resolve problems with pain and infection. Patients are always in safe hands with our team. We loved to hear about this great experience.  

Jowanda E.'s profile image
a year ago

That was the best root canal I ever had it went so well no pain and the healing was good Thank you Louis Susi 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving a review! We have a reputation for excellence, and we are dedicated to developing and improving upon tooth-saving treatments that allow our patients to enjoy healthy smiles long after they have completed treatment.  

Alexis P.'s profile image
a year ago

Very professional and caring 

Business response:

We take the care we give very seriously and strive to make a positive difference in the lives of our patients. We appreciate our patients willingness to share their experiences with those who are considering care at our office.  

Gregory W.'s profile image
a year ago

Very good!! 

Business response:

Thank you for writing a review and for helping future patients overcome any hesitation about endodontic treatment.  

Frequently asked questions about Columbus Endodontic Specialists

How is Columbus Endodontic Specialists rated?

Columbus Endodontic Specialists has a 5 star rating with 172 reviews. 

When is Columbus Endodontic Specialists open?

Columbus Endodontic Specialists is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 9:00 a.m.