Columbus Endodontic Specialists's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Columbus Endodontic Specialists - Westerville, OH

5.0
  • Endodontists
  • Westerville, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsEndodontists

With Our Doctors having a combined experience of forty years, we are committed to delivering exceptional care using state-of-the-art methods and a relaxing chairside approach. We look forward to seeing you in our Reynoldsburg or Westerville office. 

Location details

45 Huber Village Blvd, Westerville, OH, 43081, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0167 reviews
Select a rating
Diana B.'s profile image
8 months ago

Unfortunately I have needed two root canals in the past three weeks. Dr Magness and staff have been so kind and reassuring. I hate any dental procedures but they made it as comfortable as possible. The front office staff also contacted me to talk through instructions about dealing with pain before our vacation. I appreciated the extra time taken and prompt help when I was worried about leaving town. Thank you for being so helpful and caring! 

Business response:

We appreciate this thoughtful review which reflects our commitment to providing exceptional endodontic care.  

John S.'s profile image
8 months ago

In my entire life I never have met anyone who looks forward to a root canal however, after having Dr Saadis Bukari perform my root canal, I can tell anyone who asks about Columbus Endodontic Specialist to relax and enjoy the professionalism and excellent care. JS 

Business response:

At our office, we understand that patients want a skilled Endodontist who can provide them with excellent service and make them feel comfortable. We are proud of reviews such as this one that let us know we are accomplishing these goals!  

Sue Ellen N.'s profile image
8 months ago

Very professional and good explanation of my issue 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing feedback with our team. We keep track of the latest developments in endodontics to ensure that our patients receive the best treatment possible.  

Patrick M.'s profile image
9 months ago

I had a tooth that was inflamed , hurting and very sensitive to hot and cold. My dentist recommended Columbus Endodontic Specialist and they got me in and did the root canal the next day. All went very smoothly and very professional experience. I would highly recommend! 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing this experience with our community! We hope that by reading about this experience, patients will have even more confidence in our endodontic treatment ability to help retain their natural smiles.  

Heather L.'s profile image
9 months ago

I was terrified to have a root canal however it was a breeze. The doc and assistant, Kathryn, were fantastic. Walked me thru it, calmed my ridiculous fear and performed a painless procedure. I was so relieved for the easy experience. I highly recommend this group. 

Business response:

Thank you for illustrating how our focus on quality is second to none. Our compassion and state-of-the-art technology help patients feel assured that their well-being is our number one priority, and we appreciate knowing when we are successful in resolving tooth pain!  

Jack C.'s profile image
9 months ago

Wonderful Dr. Stentz and assistant Rocky were unmatched in their professional expertise. In and out in less than an hour! Office staff as professional as the medical team. 

Business response:

As specialists in the field of endodontics and root canal treatment, we have helped many people resolve problems with pain and infection. Patients are always in safe hands with our team. We loved to hear about this great experience.  

Georgette H.'s profile image
9 months ago

The staff and Dr Susi as also very professional and caring. I have never had a bad visit at either locations(Blacklick/Westerville). Thank you all for making it a painless experience. 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving a review! We have a reputation for excellence, and we are dedicated to developing and improving upon tooth-saving treatments that allow our patients to enjoy healthy smiles long after they have completed treatment.  

Tami W.'s profile image
9 months ago

Had a root canal with Dr. Susi and he and assistants were wonderful and caring. Made an unpleasant experience tolerable. 

Business response:

We take the care we give very seriously and strive to make a positive difference in the lives of our patients. We appreciate our patients willingness to share their experiences with those who are considering care at our office.  

C. Marlene E.'s profile image
10 months ago

Friendly on time and no pain! I had a root canal a few years ago and it took three visits...this one and done. If you need a root canal this is the place to go. 

Business response:

Thank you for writing a review and for helping future patients overcome any hesitation about endodontic treatment.  

Frequently asked questions about Columbus Endodontic Specialists

How is Columbus Endodontic Specialists rated?

Columbus Endodontic Specialists has a 5 star rating with 167 reviews. 

When is Columbus Endodontic Specialists open?

Columbus Endodontic Specialists is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.