Crosby Dentistry's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Crosby Dentistry - Lakeland, FL

5.0
  • Dental
  • Lakeland, FL
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsGeneral Dentistry

At Crosby Dentistry in Lakeland, Florida, we believe in delivering better dentistry today than we did yesterday. From early childhood dental care through the golden years, we work hard to give you and your family a remarkable dental experience. Dr. Brian Crosby believes patients deserve better than ordinary, better than average dental care. A trip to the dentist shouldn’t be dreaded, but enjoyable. Ensuring people receive better dentistry and a better dental experience is a passion. Every member of our team strives to make s... read more

Location details

2154 Harden Blvd, Lakeland, FL, 33803, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0444 reviews
Select a rating
Marcia C.'s profile image
a week ago

Have been going to Dr. Crosby for 20+ years & he is absolutely the BEST along with his staff as well. 

Business response:

Thank you for writing a review! It’s such a pleasure to take care of all our wonderful patients!  

Dawn D.'s profile image
a month ago

I just wanted to let anyone know who has any hesitation about getting injections for dental work, Dr. Crosby has the magic touch! The shot…I NEVER felt. It was smooth as butter! As we cooks say 😉. The entire staff is friendly and knowledgeable! Happy to recommend this business!!! 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to share these thoughts with us! We thrive on feedback!  

Laurie B.'s profile image
4 months ago

The whole team is excellent! They listen to your questions and concerns and make the experience as tolerable as possible. Great job! 

Business response:

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! Our staff is really encouraged by these words. 

Irene V.'s profile image
5 months ago

You all are terrific. You make coming to the dentist almost wonderful. I really appreciate the friendliness of the staff and the way they make me feel special. 

Business response:

Great oral health care is all about our commitment to our patients, to their comfort, and to their experience in our office. Thanks for showing our community that we aim to make all our patients happier and healthier! 

David J.'s profile image
6 months ago

Very good! Professional, friendly, upbeat & positive. 

Business response:

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! Our staff is really encouraged by these words. 

Scott S.'s profile image
6 months ago

Always a Great experience! Efficient, kind, & professional is what you get every time you visit the office. Every appointment is Crosby Dentistry is pleasant & enjoyable. Keep up the good work! 

Business response:

Great oral health care is all about our commitment to our patients, to their comfort, and to their experience in our office. Thanks for showing our community that we aim to make all our patients happier and healthier! 

Jerri G.'s profile image
7 months ago

Great service. Very thoughtful. Can’t believe what they remember about previous conversations. Very professional and kind. Love this place. 

Business response:

Reviews help our practice thrive. Thank you so much for sharing a great one! 

David H.'s profile image
8 months ago

Shelby is the Greatest! Dr.Crosby too. 

Business response:

Our practice strives to provide an excellent experience for each patient, and we are excited to hear when we exceed expectations. We appreciate the kind review! 

Laurie B.'s profile image
8 months ago

Cleaning and one filling went very well. 

Business response:

We are thankful to treat our patients smiles with the utmost care every day. Please accept our sincerest gratitude for recommending our office. 

Frequently asked questions about Crosby Dentistry

How is Crosby Dentistry rated?

Crosby Dentistry has a 5 star rating with 444 reviews. 

When is Crosby Dentistry open?

Crosby Dentistry is open now. It will close at 3:30 p.m.