Feazel's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Feazel

4.9
  • Home Services
  • Cincinnati, OH
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesGutter ServicesWindows Installation

Serving the residents of Ohio since 1988, Feazel maintains an honorable reputation and is an accredited roofing company with the Better Business Bureau with an A+ rating. With a commitment to serve clients on a personal and professional level, you can count on Feazel to deliver an end-product you'll be confident in. Feazel offers high-value solutions for roofing, windows, siding, gutters, chimneys, masonry, skylights, insulation and more. Changing the way roofers do business, Feazel's software, ServicePointTM, provides insta... read more

Location details

5585 Spellmire Dr, Cincinnati, OH, 45246, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9267 reviews
5
245
4
19
3
3
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Daniel G.'s profile image
6 months ago

Shane was great! 

Business response:

We are glad you've enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us! Your friends at Feazel. 

Kristy L.'s profile image
7 months ago

Working with Tim was a very positive experience, no pressure, answered my many questions, gave me a fair repair price and in a timely manner, making payments was easy and office staff was always very nice and the roofer was nice, answered my questions, did a great job, no mess, and was done in timely matter, thanks so much for making a situation that was stressful to me (having a damaged roof) seem easy and uncomplicated 

Business response:

Hello Kristy, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a positive review! We're thrilled to hear that working with Tim and our team at Feazel was a stress-free and enjoyable experience. We understand how important it is to have your questions answered and receive fair pricing for your roof repair. We're glad to know that Tim provided excellent customer service and ensured everything was taken care of in a timely manner. Our office staff and roofers take pride in delivering top-notch service, and we're deligh... read more

Sharon L.'s profile image
7 months ago

Everything done was professional and on time 

Business response:

Greetings Sharon, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for Feazel! We greatly appreciate your feedback. It's wonderful to hear that our team provided you with a professional and prompt service experience. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're glad we were able to meet your expectations. If you ever need any roofing assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (513) 433-2935. Kind regards, The Feazel Team 

Communication was on point from beginning to end. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Your friends at Feazel. 

Pradeep A.'s profile image
7 months ago

Your sales person Cameron Earles was truly remarkable for the job he did to convince my insurance company to get the whole roof worked on rather than in patches. He showed diligence, patience and hard work to get to the right decision. A big Kudos to Cameron Further, the Accounts Receivables person Travis Fulton was very timely in sending me documents and information I needed. Thanks to him as well. Finally the Project manager Shane Sibcy and the crew did a very nice job getting the shingles on the roof. All in all a gre... read more

Business response:

Thank you for sharing your kind words! We are dedicated to our customer experience and appreciate you sharing yours. We hope to work with you again soon. Your friends at Feazel 

Jason c.'s profile image
7 months ago

Great customer service. Arrived on time. Cleaned up after job. Roof looks great. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Your friends at Feazel. 

Jerry L.'s profile image
7 months ago

Everything went very well! Worked with Cameron Earles, Sales Representative, and he was great! Very professional, through and communicated throughout the entire process! Roof looks great and was put on very expeditiously! 

Business response:

We are glad you've enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us! Your friends at Feazel. 

Debra C.'s profile image
7 months ago

Ben Bentz was very helpful in accessing our roof damage and then he worked directly with our insurance company to complete our claim. Ben made it all so easy. We continue to refer Ben to our family, friends and other people in our neighborhood because he is so professional and personable. 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing! We strive to give customers a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review. Your friends at Feazel. 

Angelia G.'s profile image
7 months ago

Great experience. Quality and efficient work! We definitely recommend and already have to many people. 

Business response:

We are glad you've enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us! Your friends at Feazel. 

Frequently asked questions about Feazel

How is Feazel rated?

Feazel has a 4.9 star rating with 267 reviews. 

When is Feazel open?

Feazel is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.