Feazel's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Feazel

4.9
  • Roofing
  • Loveland, OH

About this business

ContractorsRoof InspectorsRoofing

Serving the residents of Ohio since 1988, Feazel maintains an honorable reputation and is an accredited roofing company with the Better Business Bureau with an A+ rating. With a commitment to serve clients on a personal and professional level, you can count on Feazel to deliver an end-product you'll be confident in. Feazel offers high-value solutions for roofing, solar, siding, gutters, and more. Changing the way roofers do business, Feazel's software, ServicePointTM, provides instant access to estimates, service scheduling ... read more

Location details

149 Commerce Dr, Loveland, OH, 45140, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9303 reviews
Select a rating
Cathy B.'s profile image
8 months ago

The representatives were not hard sell and helped me pick out the best color for my house. Supplies dropped off the day before. They started at 7am. They had to replace several boards on my roof and were still done, cleaned up and gone by 2pm. Roof looks great! I'm very pleased with the whole process. Now on to my mom's house! 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive review, Cathy! We're glad to hear that our representatives were helpful and not pushy. It's great to know that you're pleased with the color selection and that the supplies were delivered on time. We appreciate your feedback on the efficiency of our team and the quality of our work. We look forward to assisting you with your mom's house as well. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (513) 433-2935. Your friends at Feazel. 

Keith B.'s profile image
8 months ago

Great job! I highly recommend Feazel Roofing. Entire roof on our home was replaced all within 1 day! Arrived when they said they would, cleanup went further than expected! 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Keith! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with Feazel Roofing. Our team always strives to provide efficient and reliable service. If you have any further roofing needs or if there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (513) 433-2935. Your friends at Feazel. 

David S.'s profile image
8 months ago

Overall, we had a very positive experience with Feazel and with our sales associate Ben Bentz. We are very pleased with the roof. Ours was a large roof and a big job and the installation went very well. We worked closely with Ben Bentz and with a Feazel project manager. They were professional and highly responsive. They communicated clearly and frequently as the job progressed. They responded to my every question and concern in a timely manner. Moreover, we had to have a couple of small things taken care of after installati... read more

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Your friends at Feazel. 

Clint F.'s profile image
8 months ago

Above average! Very professional. 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive feedback, Clint! We strive to provide a professional experience for all our customers. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (513) 433-2935. Your friends at Feazel. 

Julie M.'s profile image
9 months ago

We needed repairs on our existing Feazel gutters due to squirrels. We did get repairs completed after a few weeks with satisfaction. 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive review, Julie. We apologize for the delay in completing the repairs on your Feazel gutters. We appreciate your patience and are glad to hear that you are satisfied with the outcome. If you have any further concerns or questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (513) 433-2935. Your friends at Feazel. 

Mike S.'s profile image
9 months ago

Great follow up & took the initiative with the insurance company. Couldn’t be happier! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Your friends at Feazel. 

Bob J.'s profile image
10 months ago

It was good… 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing! We strive to give customers a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review. Your friends at Feazel. 

Tim W.'s profile image
10 months ago

From beginning to end, the whole process was great! They helped with reviewing the issue on my roof. They worked worked with my insurance and got the job approved. The Roofing Team was excellent, one day! The roof is perfect and the impact to the surrounding landscape was minimal! Thank you! 

Business response:

We're so glad you enjoyed your experience! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us and the community. Your friends at Feazel.  

Robert C.'s profile image
11 months ago

We appreciated the great customer service! 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing your kind words! We are dedicated to our customer experience and appreciate you sharing yours. We hope to work with you again soon. Your friends at Feazel. 

Frequently asked questions about Feazel

How is Feazel rated?

Feazel has a 4.9 star rating with 303 reviews. 

When is Feazel open?

Feazel is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.