Hidden Creek Landscaping's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Hidden Creek Landscaping

5.0
  • Home Services
  • Hilliard, OH

About this business

Home ServicesHome & GardenLandscape Architects

We strive to uniquely enhance the landscape of each site we have the pleasure of working on. It is our policy to go out of our way to please our clients. As a landscape design and build firm, we work with you to produce the highest quality design concepts and then to ensure precise installation. Going the extra step to fulfill our clients needs is our job. If you have any suggestions regarding how we might serve you better, please feel free to let us know. We carefully consider all of your recommendations.We look forward to ... read more

Location details

3940 Scioto Darby Creek Rd, Hilliard, OH, 43026, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0504 reviews
Select a rating
Pegi W.'s profile image
10 months ago

Apolinar and Sao did a fantastic job! The new landscaping work looks incredible! They explained everything that they were doing and they were so very nice and helpful! I would highly recommend them and would love to have them back when we complete this project! 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Pegi! We're thrilled to hear that Apolinar and Sao did a fantastic job with your landscaping project. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future.  

Anna H.'s profile image
10 months ago

We are in the process of a total house renovation. I can’t say enough about the guys who put in the hard work everyday. Not only did Juan, Frank and Rena do a great job paving the way so we could work with a blank canvas but they have big hearts too. All three chipped in to help me change my tire! Talk about going the extra mile! When it came down to selecting the right plants and finding the best combination German, Antonio and Enrique were so willing to move things around and accommodate any change I was wanting to make. V... read more

Business response:

Anna, thank you for sharing your positive review with us. We are so glad to hear that our team exceeded your expectations during the renovation of your home. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to continuing to provide you with excellent service. 

Mark S.'s profile image
10 months ago

Addressed all concerns to my satisfaction. C. C . Made sure I was pleased with outcomes. Saul, Daylin, Christian, Will and Duke all worked well to provide a nice result. 

Business response:

Thank you for your great review, Mark! We are glad to hear that our team at Hidden Creek Landscaping addressed all of your concerns and ensured your satisfaction. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you again in the future. 

jay b.'s profile image
10 months ago

I would like to take a moment to thank everyone. I work for Scotts Miracle Gro in Marysville Ohio. I can not express enough my thanks and appreciation for a beautiful campus. It take an entire team with great leadership and high standards to make such a big impact. I have worked here at Scotts for 15 years and it seems like this is the most beautiful year yet for our campus. Big shout out to the ENTIRE team Ryan Nate Skylar Brandon Kenneth Chad What a team, your company should be proud of everyone mentioned. Jay Bailey 

Business response:

Thank you, Jay, for your kind words and feedback! Our team at Hidden Creek Landscaping takes great pride in providing high-quality landscaping services. We appreciate your recognition of our team members and their hard work.  

Tamara & Steve P.'s profile image
Tamara & Steve P. 
10 months ago

Where do I start… we cannot say enough great things about the team of employees that are making our dream a reality!! Luke and Jenn on the design side. Tim, RayRay, Alex and Juan on the landscape/:hardscape side. While there have been many more filling in where needed, these have been our main crew for Phase 1. The attention to detail is unmatched (and we’ve done “a few” projects to say the least). Communication has been spot on! RayRay has been a great team leader on-site every day to the extent that we have requested ... read more

Business response:

Hi, Tamara! Thank you for taking a few moments to recognize our fantastic team. You are too generous with your praise, and it is so appreciated! We love to be at your service! Thank you, Your Hidden Creek Landscaping Team 

Lynnie G.'s profile image
11 months ago

Everything has been simply amazing! It’s hard to find good customer service these days, but Craig, Fabiola, Marlin, Maria and Duke were the best! I wanted to add to my existing landscape and I’m thrilled beyond belief in the work this team did for me. The design and hard work is so appreciated by me. I can’t say enough! Thank you so much!! 

Business response:

Lynnie, We appreciate the time it took to share feedback with our team! Thank you for the great rating and for sharing such kind words about our team members. We love to hear how happy you are with our services, and we can't wait to see you next time! Sincerely, Hidden Creek Landscaping 

Susan V.'s profile image
11 months ago

We are in the middle of our project but I wanted to take a moment to let you know how pleased we are with how our project is progressing. Nick designed such a lovely space. Juan M, Juan G and Joriel D (with the guidance of Tim :)) have put their blood, sweat and tears into making it come together. We are SO excited to see the finished product! 

Business response:

Hi, Susan! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Hidden Creek Landscaping! Our team, including Juan M, Juan G, Joriel D, and Tim, will be delighted to know that their hard work is paying off. We truly appreciate their dedication to making your vision come to life. We share in your excitement and cannot wait for the final result!  

Brenda K.'s profile image
11 months ago

Your employees Nate, Skylar, Chad, Kenneth and Brandon, are very awesome grounds keepers. The are always pleasant and on top of all of our needs here, great crew to have on campus! 

Business response:

Thanks for complimenting our team. We are grateful for wonderful clients that allow us to do a job we love! 

Rita B.'s profile image
11 months ago

Cecelia and the team did a great job on the yard. Communication has been wonderful. Once I explain what I like the team is on it and I appreciate that. Thank you Guadalupe G., Brian S., Elpidia, Milan, and Cecelia. Thank you for a job well done. 

Business response:

Our success is attributed to collaboration with the customer. Thank you for working with us and leaving a kind review.  

Frequently asked questions about Hidden Creek Landscaping

How is Hidden Creek Landscaping rated?

Hidden Creek Landscaping has a 5 star rating with 504 reviews. 

When is Hidden Creek Landscaping open?

Hidden Creek Landscaping is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.