Hidden Creek Landscaping's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Hidden Creek Landscaping

5.0
  • Home Services
  • Hilliard, OH
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesHome & GardenLandscape Architects

We strive to uniquely enhance the landscape of each site we have the pleasure of working on. It is our policy to go out of our way to please our clients. As a landscape design and build firm, we work with you to produce the highest quality design concepts and then to ensure precise installation. Going the extra step to fulfill our clients needs is our job. If you have any suggestions regarding how we might serve you better, please feel free to let us know. We carefully consider all of your recommendations.We look forward to ... read more

Location details

3940 Scioto Darby Creek Rd, Hilliard, OH, 43026, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0487 reviews
Select a rating
Mark D.'s profile image
2 months ago

The crew consisting of Fabiola, Ben Lopez and Maria did a great job on our seasonal flower display recently at the Hilliard City Schools district office. While it was a very small project, they did it with pride and took the appropriate amount of time to prep, install and cleanup making the process completely seamless for us. Starting with the quote from Craig through the truck pulling out, the entire process was painless. Thank you for the continued partnership! 

Business response:

We're thrilled to hear you had a great experience with our team! Your satisfaction and seamless experience are our top priorities, and we're grateful for the opportunity to continue our partnership with you. 

Randy k.'s profile image
2 months ago

I deliver material to your shop almost on a weekly basis and nick is the one who I always deal with when I'm there. He is very professional and friendly and is always there to greet me when I arrive 

Business response:

We're grateful for your feedback! It's our pleasure to greet every person involved in our business with a positive attitude. 

Gail M.'s profile image
3 months ago

I want to express my great appreciation to the Hidden Creek crew - Rafael Santiago, Saul Perez, Joe Hindel and Nick Grenier- who dropped everything they were doing to help me with an angry neighbor. The neighbor was upset because a couple of delivery vehicles had driven off the edge of the pavement and left muddy tire tracks in his yard. Hidden Creek had not driven in his yard yet the crew jumped to my aid, installed stakes and caution tape so other vehicles wouldn’t make the same mistake. At the end of my project, the Hidd... read more

Business response:

Hello, Gail! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We sincerely appreciate your kind words and it motivates our team to continue working hard to always exceed expectations. Sincerely, Hidden Creek 

John W.'s profile image
3 months ago

Your snow removal team did a great job last week. We were especially impressed with the way they cleared the snow in front of the mailboxes. Our compliments to the crew’s attention to detail. I can attest to the difficult work. At our previous home it would take me almost three hours to shovel our driveway and parking area. Thanks again for all your efforts. You are appreciated. 

Business response:

We are thrilled to hear that you were pleased with our snow removal team's work, John. Attention to detail is something we take great pride in, and we are glad it did not go unnoticed. Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback with us. 

Michael G.'s profile image
4 months ago

My wife and I engaged Hidden Creek to design and build an all season spa in our Muirfield backyard. The project is about two months in and we cannot say enough about Sammy Little and Thomas Wunder! These two have spent countless hours in the rain, cold conditions, high winds, mud getting the inground concrete spa (hot tub) built! Diligent, competent, respectful….there are no sufficient words to describe our appreciation for their efforts! With dedicated and committed employees like Sammy and Thomas, no wonder Hidden Creek... read more

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Michael! We're thrilled to hear that Sammy and Thomas went above and beyond to build your all-season spa. We truly appreciate your support and are grateful to have such dedicated employees.  

Jane W.'s profile image
5 months ago

Everyone that took care of our property this year was polite, respectful and professional. Please let all of these people know what a great job they did!! CC Bargar Miguel Carrillo Jovani Borjas Skylar and Brandon Joe Diles and Kenneth Ben L Rafael S Marcelo B Ron M Lance M 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving a review. Your words have inspired our staff, and we are truly thankful for the support! 

Jenna R.'s profile image
6 months ago

Joe and Kenneth did an excellent job with my leaf removal. They made sure to get under hard to reach spaces. Thanks for paying attention to the little details Joe and Kenneth! 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive feedback, Jenna! We're glad to hear that Joe and Kenneth did an excellent job with your leaf removal. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future. 

Kerri's profile image
6 months ago

Hidden Creek ALWAYS has the best service and crew members on their team. My flower beds, pot decor, scrubs etc always look perfect and we get tons of compliments on our yard. They are easy to work with and expectations are set up front so I know what to expect. We have used them for the past four years and would never consider looking at another company. Mr. Garcia, Aguilar, Ventura and Mihajlovski are amazing team members who are hard workers. They show up and are polite, kind, and always have a smile on their face. I would... read more

Business response:

Thanks for the positive review! We take great care in our service and enjoy seeing your appreciation. Your recommendation means the world to us! 

Trish C.'s profile image
6 months ago

The Hiddencreek team is awesome. Very professional. We receive so many complements throughout the year on our landscaping. Ryan our landscape manager is knowledgeable, listens to any requests and is prompt in his responses. The weekly maintenance crew is great. Thank you Milan, Guadalupe, Jesus and Elpidia!! Keep up the great work! 

Business response:

Thank you for letting us know about your great experience with our awesome team! We truly appreciate the words of encouragement and will keep up the good work! 

Frequently asked questions about Hidden Creek Landscaping

How is Hidden Creek Landscaping rated?

Hidden Creek Landscaping has a 5 star rating with 487 reviews. 

When is Hidden Creek Landscaping open?

Hidden Creek Landscaping is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.