Hidden Creek Landscaping's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Hidden Creek Landscaping

5.0
  • Home Services
  • Hilliard, OH

About this business

Home ServicesHome & GardenLandscape Architects

We strive to uniquely enhance the landscape of each site we have the pleasure of working on. It is our policy to go out of our way to please our clients. As a landscape design and build firm, we work with you to produce the highest quality design concepts and then to ensure precise installation. Going the extra step to fulfill our clients needs is our job. If you have any suggestions regarding how we might serve you better, please feel free to let us know. We carefully consider all of your recommendations.We look forward to ... read more

Location details

3940 Scioto Darby Creek Rd, Hilliard, OH, 43026, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0504 reviews
Select a rating
Ryan D.'s profile image
a month ago

Paul is the Man. Our pool has an interesting setup... The pumps are on a higher elevation than the pool, so to keep the pumps primed is a challenge. Paul and Hidden Creek Technicians are up for the challenge. We are happy to have the Hidden Creek Team on our side. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of our level of service and enjoy seeing your appreciation. 

Sandra S.'s profile image
a month ago

Ron did an excellet job getting our sprinkler system going and adding 2 new heads! Many thanks for a job well done! 

Business response:

We appreciate you sharing your feedback with us!  

Jeff G.'s profile image
a month ago

Hidden Creek does an outstanding job keeping our homes in River Highlands looking great. Their workers are friendly and efficient. Thanks for all you do!! 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words! Our team takes pride in being friendly and efficient, and we appreciate your recognition of their hard work. We're committed to continuing to keep your neighborhood looking its best!  

Judy R.'s profile image
a month ago

I live in River Highlands. Your team recently mulched our landscaping. Your team did a great job. They always have a smile! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Judy! We're delighted to hear that you're happy with the mulching and that our team made a good impression. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're always here to help! 

Carl W.'s profile image
a month ago

Annual flower install was great! Lance and Fabby and their entire team were very professional and friendly and did a great job with the flowers. Can't wait to watch the flowers grow. Thanks Hidden Creek! You and your staff take it to the next level!! The install team: Fabby, Maria, Baldemar, Ben L., Elpidia, Otilia, Betty, Saul, Gerardo. Director of Grounds Brookside Golf and CC 

Business response:

Thanks for the positive review! We take pride in our service and enjoy seeing your appreciation. 

Jeanne G.'s profile image
a month ago

Thanks to the whole crew who worked the holiday weekend at River Highlands, putting down mulch and caring for our properties. Friendly, careful and considerate of our personal timelines! 

Business response:

We enjoy getting feedback from awesome clients like you! Our committed staff is pleased to see your positive review.  

Belinda S.'s profile image
2 months ago

Always beautiful work and fantastic crews. Hermes, Daniel and Isaac, Sky and Miguel are wonderful. Our landscaping has never looked better. Thank you! 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing your kind words! We are dedicated to our customer experience and appreciate you sharing yours.  

Terry M.'s profile image
2 months ago

Ron Malloy is always great. He is really knowledgeable, punctual and always very friendly! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 

Margaret B.'s profile image
2 months ago

The crew were just wonderful. Very hardworking and so pleasant. The trees are planted perfectly. Thank you. 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing your experience with us! Your feedback helps us to continue to grow. 

Frequently asked questions about Hidden Creek Landscaping

How is Hidden Creek Landscaping rated?

Hidden Creek Landscaping has a 5 star rating with 504 reviews. 

When is Hidden Creek Landscaping open?

Hidden Creek Landscaping is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.