Hidden Creek Landscaping's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Hidden Creek Landscaping

5.0
  • Home Services
  • Hilliard, OH

About this business

Home ServicesHome & GardenLandscape Architects

We strive to uniquely enhance the landscape of each site we have the pleasure of working on. It is our policy to go out of our way to please our clients. As a landscape design and build firm, we work with you to produce the highest quality design concepts and then to ensure precise installation. Going the extra step to fulfill our clients needs is our job. If you have any suggestions regarding how we might serve you better, please feel free to let us know. We carefully consider all of your recommendations.We look forward to ... read more

Location details

3940 Scioto Darby Creek Rd, Hilliard, OH, 43026, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0504 reviews
Select a rating
Sandra S.'s profile image
3 months ago

Showed up on time. Respective of our property. Explained things that were needed. Performed the work without needing another appointment!! 

Business response:

We’re happy to see you enjoyed your experience! We’ll share your kind words with our associates. 

Dave R.'s profile image
3 months ago

On time, actually 10 min early - which really helped me to get to my Board meeting. fast and efficient and so polite ! 

Business response:

Our team loves hearing from happy customers. Thank you so much for sharing your feedback! 

Jenny H.'s profile image
3 months ago

Hidden creek for the win!!!! We are having a spanking new pool liner installed and it is beautiful 💙💙💙 Thank you Joe Lewis, Adam Overy and David Wells to name a few of the talented team that have done a beautiful job .Adrianne and Jim too for coordinating 💚and Erin for amazing guidance and support. Can’t wait to see it completely done and ready for summer🤿💦👙☀️☀️☀️ Jen and Bill Hobrecht 

Business response:

We're thrilled to hear that the Hidden Creek team delivered exceptional service and created a beautiful new pool for you to enjoy this summer! Your excitement and satisfaction mean the world to us. 

Sue K.'s profile image
3 months ago

The crews that cut our lawn, edge, trim, weed beds, etc; are always neat, clean and courteous. When they finish it looks great! You can tell they take pride in their work. Sometimes I wish the lead time from document signing and commencement of work was shorter, but the results are always worth the wait. I never hesitate to recommend. 

Jim W.'s profile image
3 months ago

We have recently switched to Hidden Creek and it is a night and day difference from our prior landscaping company here at The Lakes at Bethel Park - the mow team has the our grounds looking the best they ever have in years - thanks to Leo Lopez - David Velasquez - Jose Zuniga and Adolfo Gomez - great job guys - keep it up - our residents love you !!!! 

Mark D.'s profile image
4 months ago

The crew consisting of Fabiola, Ben Lopez and Maria did a great job on our seasonal flower display recently at the Hilliard City Schools district office. While it was a very small project, they did it with pride and took the appropriate amount of time to prep, install and cleanup making the process completely seamless for us. Starting with the quote from Craig through the truck pulling out, the entire process was painless. Thank you for the continued partnership! 

Business response:

We're thrilled to hear you had a great experience with our team! Your satisfaction and seamless experience are our top priorities, and we're grateful for the opportunity to continue our partnership with you. 

Randy k.'s profile image
4 months ago

I deliver material to your shop almost on a weekly basis and nick is the one who I always deal with when I'm there. He is very professional and friendly and is always there to greet me when I arrive 

Business response:

We're grateful for your feedback! It's our pleasure to greet every person involved in our business with a positive attitude. 

Gail M.'s profile image
4 months ago

I want to express my great appreciation to the Hidden Creek crew - Rafael Santiago, Saul Perez, Joe Hindel and Nick Grenier- who dropped everything they were doing to help me with an angry neighbor. The neighbor was upset because a couple of delivery vehicles had driven off the edge of the pavement and left muddy tire tracks in his yard. Hidden Creek had not driven in his yard yet the crew jumped to my aid, installed stakes and caution tape so other vehicles wouldn’t make the same mistake. At the end of my project, the Hidd... read more

Business response:

Hello, Gail! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We sincerely appreciate your kind words and it motivates our team to continue working hard to always exceed expectations. Sincerely, Hidden Creek 

John W.'s profile image
5 months ago

Your snow removal team did a great job last week. We were especially impressed with the way they cleared the snow in front of the mailboxes. Our compliments to the crew’s attention to detail. I can attest to the difficult work. At our previous home it would take me almost three hours to shovel our driveway and parking area. Thanks again for all your efforts. You are appreciated. 

Business response:

We are thrilled to hear that you were pleased with our snow removal team's work, John. Attention to detail is something we take great pride in, and we are glad it did not go unnoticed. Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback with us. 

Frequently asked questions about Hidden Creek Landscaping

How is Hidden Creek Landscaping rated?

Hidden Creek Landscaping has a 5 star rating with 504 reviews. 

When is Hidden Creek Landscaping open?

Hidden Creek Landscaping is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.