Hidden Creek Landscaping's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Hidden Creek Landscaping

5.0
  • Home Services
  • Hilliard, OH
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesHome & GardenLandscape Architects

We strive to uniquely enhance the landscape of each site we have the pleasure of working on. It is our policy to go out of our way to please our clients. As a landscape design and build firm, we work with you to produce the highest quality design concepts and then to ensure precise installation. Going the extra step to fulfill our clients needs is our job. If you have any suggestions regarding how we might serve you better, please feel free to let us know. We carefully consider all of your recommendations.We look forward to ... read more

Location details

3940 Scioto Darby Creek Rd, Hilliard, OH, 43026, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0487 reviews
Select a rating
Judy R.'s profile image
a month ago

Ron M always does a great job with our irrigation system. Ron is knowledgeable and friendly. Ron provides a summary of his work and asks if I have any questions. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing your kind words! We are dedicated to our customer experience and appreciate you sharing yours.  

Lynn N.'s profile image
a month ago

Mow crew did nice job! 

Business response:

We love getting feedback from customers like you! Our dedicated staff is pleased to see your encouraging review. 

Pete V.'s profile image
a month ago

Ron was on personable and professional with great follow-up. Great job Ron ! Thanks for your attention to detail.. 

Business response:

Our team loves hearing from happy customers. Thank you so much for sharing your feedback! 

Kim S.'s profile image
a month ago

Ron was on time. Explained everything he was doing and did everything well. A very pleasant experience from a man who truly cares about his customers and his company. All in all, an excellent experience. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of our level of service and enjoy seeing your appreciation. 

Sandra S.'s profile image
a month ago

Showed up on time. Respective of our property. Explained things that were needed. Performed the work without needing another appointment!! 

Business response:

We’re happy to see you enjoyed your experience! We’ll share your kind words with our associates. 

Dave R.'s profile image
a month ago

On time, actually 10 min early - which really helped me to get to my Board meeting. fast and efficient and so polite ! 

Business response:

Our team loves hearing from happy customers. Thank you so much for sharing your feedback! 

Jenny H.'s profile image
a month ago

Hidden creek for the win!!!! We are having a spanking new pool liner installed and it is beautiful 💙💙💙 Thank you Joe Lewis, Adam Overy and David Wells to name a few of the talented team that have done a beautiful job .Adrianne and Jim too for coordinating 💚and Erin for amazing guidance and support. Can’t wait to see it completely done and ready for summer🤿💦👙☀️☀️☀️ Jen and Bill Hobrecht 

Business response:

We're thrilled to hear that the Hidden Creek team delivered exceptional service and created a beautiful new pool for you to enjoy this summer! Your excitement and satisfaction mean the world to us. 

Sue K.'s profile image
a month ago

The crews that cut our lawn, edge, trim, weed beds, etc; are always neat, clean and courteous. When they finish it looks great! You can tell they take pride in their work. Sometimes I wish the lead time from document signing and commencement of work was shorter, but the results are always worth the wait. I never hesitate to recommend. 

Jim W.'s profile image
2 months ago

We have recently switched to Hidden Creek and it is a night and day difference from our prior landscaping company here at The Lakes at Bethel Park - the mow team has the our grounds looking the best they ever have in years - thanks to Leo Lopez - David Velasquez - Jose Zuniga and Adolfo Gomez - great job guys - keep it up - our residents love you !!!! 

Frequently asked questions about Hidden Creek Landscaping

How is Hidden Creek Landscaping rated?

Hidden Creek Landscaping has a 5 star rating with 487 reviews. 

When is Hidden Creek Landscaping open?

Hidden Creek Landscaping is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.