Hidden Creek Landscaping's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Hidden Creek Landscaping

5.0
  • Home Services
  • Hilliard, OH

About this business

Home ServicesHome & GardenLandscape Architects

We strive to uniquely enhance the landscape of each site we have the pleasure of working on. It is our policy to go out of our way to please our clients. As a landscape design and build firm, we work with you to produce the highest quality design concepts and then to ensure precise installation. Going the extra step to fulfill our clients needs is our job. If you have any suggestions regarding how we might serve you better, please feel free to let us know. We carefully consider all of your recommendations.We look forward to ... read more

Location details

3940 Scioto Darby Creek Rd, Hilliard, OH, 43026, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0504 reviews
Select a rating
Michael G.'s profile image
5 months ago

My wife and I engaged Hidden Creek to design and build an all season spa in our Muirfield backyard. The project is about two months in and we cannot say enough about Sammy Little and Thomas Wunder! These two have spent countless hours in the rain, cold conditions, high winds, mud getting the inground concrete spa (hot tub) built! Diligent, competent, respectful….there are no sufficient words to describe our appreciation for their efforts! With dedicated and committed employees like Sammy and Thomas, no wonder Hidden Creek... read more

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Michael! We're thrilled to hear that Sammy and Thomas went above and beyond to build your all-season spa. We truly appreciate your support and are grateful to have such dedicated employees.  

Jane W.'s profile image
7 months ago

Everyone that took care of our property this year was polite, respectful and professional. Please let all of these people know what a great job they did!! CC Bargar Miguel Carrillo Jovani Borjas Skylar and Brandon Joe Diles and Kenneth Ben L Rafael S Marcelo B Ron M Lance M 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving a review. Your words have inspired our staff, and we are truly thankful for the support! 

Jenna R.'s profile image
8 months ago

Joe and Kenneth did an excellent job with my leaf removal. They made sure to get under hard to reach spaces. Thanks for paying attention to the little details Joe and Kenneth! 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive feedback, Jenna! We're glad to hear that Joe and Kenneth did an excellent job with your leaf removal. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future. 

Kerri's profile image
8 months ago

Hidden Creek ALWAYS has the best service and crew members on their team. My flower beds, pot decor, scrubs etc always look perfect and we get tons of compliments on our yard. They are easy to work with and expectations are set up front so I know what to expect. We have used them for the past four years and would never consider looking at another company. Mr. Garcia, Aguilar, Ventura and Mihajlovski are amazing team members who are hard workers. They show up and are polite, kind, and always have a smile on their face. I would... read more

Business response:

Thanks for the positive review! We take great care in our service and enjoy seeing your appreciation. Your recommendation means the world to us! 

Trish C.'s profile image
8 months ago

The Hiddencreek team is awesome. Very professional. We receive so many complements throughout the year on our landscaping. Ryan our landscape manager is knowledgeable, listens to any requests and is prompt in his responses. The weekly maintenance crew is great. Thank you Milan, Guadalupe, Jesus and Elpidia!! Keep up the great work! 

Business response:

Thank you for letting us know about your great experience with our awesome team! We truly appreciate the words of encouragement and will keep up the good work! 

Dave A.'s profile image
8 months ago

As someone new to my irrigation system I contacted Hidden Creek for my first winterization. Ron Malloy came out and professionally and efficiently completed the work and then went the extra mile to go over my system in its entirety with me. I couldn't be happier with the expert service I received! Thank you Ron for all of your help and see you in the spring! 

Business response:

We're glad to hear that Ron went the extra mile and provided you with professional and efficient service for your irrigation system winterization. Thank you for sharing feedback, Dave!  

Charles C.'s profile image
8 months ago

We recently worked with Hidden Creek to replace overgrown and declining foundation plantings. Their representative Nick Paolini was very knowledgeable and helpful in selecting replacements. Also, the crew (Duke, Ben, Rafael and Mario) all did a great job installing the plants. They were especially helpful in translating the design to the location and existing landscaping. 

Business response:

Charles, thank you for your positive review and for letting us know that the team including Nick, Duke, Ben, Rafael, and Mario, provided you with excellent service. Your feedback is valuable to us, and it helps us to continue providing top-notch service.  

Jane W.'s profile image
8 months ago

Ron did a wonderful job today turning off our irrigation system. He is always so nice and very professional. 

Business response:

Hello, Jane! Thank you for leaving us a review! It is our pleasure to be of service.  

Jkhn and Suzanne L.'s profile image
Jkhn and Suzanne L. 
8 months ago

Great job by CC,Sean,Marcelo,Mario and Duke on our landsvaping project.CC put together an excellent plan to install new landscaping and transplanting existing plants. The install team did a wonderful job removing existing plants and installing new plants.Easy to work with and very responsive. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for choosing us for your landscaping needs! We are absolutely delighted to have been able to share our love for plants with you and bring your vision to life. It was truly a pleasure working with you! Sincerely, The Hidden Creek Team 

Frequently asked questions about Hidden Creek Landscaping

How is Hidden Creek Landscaping rated?

Hidden Creek Landscaping has a 5 star rating with 504 reviews. 

When is Hidden Creek Landscaping open?

Hidden Creek Landscaping is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.