Kearns Brothers's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Kearns Brothers

4.9
  • Roofing
  • Livonia, MI

About this business

ContractorsRoofing

Kearns Brothers are your trusted partner for all your roofing and home improvement needs. Serving the community since 1986, we specialize in roofing, solar, and gutter services, delivering top-quality craftsmanship and unparalleled customer satisfaction. Our Livonia team is committed to providing personalized service and expert solutions to ensure your home is protected, energy-efficient, and visually appealing. Whether you need a roof repair, or replacement, Kearns Brothers' Livonia office is here to help you every step of ... read more

Location details

30999 Industrial Rd., Livonia, MI, 48150, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9653 reviews
Select a rating
Kris R.'s profile image
3 months ago

Best experience ever! Abe and crew rang the doorbell at 6:50 and it was on! Efficient, respectful, group of men. And very hard workers. Jason our Project Manager ,checked in the night before and again a few times throughout the day. Sometimes in person sometimes by text. Professional and kind. Dan our Salesman, was the kindest gentleman of all. Professional and devoted to doing his best all the time. His passion and enthusiasm for his craft is so welcome now days. Would recommend the company to anyone for their roof, sid... read more

Business response:

Thanks for the positive review! We take pride in our service and enjoy seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon. Your friends at Kearns Brothers. 

Everything was perfect. Crew was friendly and professional. Jason the project manager stayed in contact, sent photos of the progress. Abe, the Crew Lead was also very communicative, professional, and friendly. I would recommend Kearns to anyone. The gutter crew was also professional, and friendly. I forgot to ask them to make one of the downspouts extra long. They had packed everything up, and I asked them to make it longer and they did without even a second thought. 

Business response:

We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Kearns Brothers, Tim. Thank you for recommending us! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to working with you again in the future. Your friends at Kearns Brothers. 

Kristen N.'s profile image
3 months ago

Chavez and Blake were friendly, quick and professional. Thank you for such great work! 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing! We strive to give customers a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review. Your friends at Kearns Brothers. 

Barb S.'s profile image
3 months ago

Hunter, Josh, Blake, and Raudel all represent your company well! Our experience could not have been better. Communication and follow up was excellent throughout the process. We truly appreciate the beautiful roof and the professionals it took to complete it, and clean up too! 

Business response:

We enjoy getting feedback from awesome clients like you! Our committed staff is pleased to see your positive review. We look forward to serving you again. Your friends at Kearns Brothers. 

Rich W.'s profile image
3 months ago

Very professional company. Always keeping in touch to see if I had any concerns. This goes double for Don Richard the sales agent that I was dealing with. Alexi the crew leader was always checking with me to see if there were any questions that I had. Clean up after was amazing. You wouldn't no there were even there. Pictures that I could take of the new roof looked great. Lot of extras make the house look great. 

Business response:

We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Kearns Brothers! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. If you ever have any concerns in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (888) 355-6700. Your friends at Kearns Brothers Roofing. 

Barb P.'s profile image
3 months ago

What a great experience with Kearns brothers. The sales person Don was nice and knowledgeable and didn’t pressure me. Brandon the project manager was very attentive and informative during the whole roofing project. He was there to put on the finishing touches and take me thru a walk thru. The crew worked hard and efficiently under the direction of Alexi the crew leader Thank you all. I’m very proud to display your sign in my yard 

Business response:

Ms. Parsons what an incredible review!! We so appreciate that and especially you taking the time to give us so much personalization! We strive to make these impacts on our customers! It was our pleasure and again, thank you. Your friends at Kearns Brothers. 

Judith F.'s profile image
3 months ago

To Kearns Roofing: Your crew did a beautiful job! Jason, Jose & Chavez get an A+ in my gradebook. (I am a former teacher.). Jason was very attentive & so was Caleb. I don't want to forget him. Thank You for your excellent service. Judith Ferrell 

Business response:

Thanks for the positive review! We take pride in our service and enjoy seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon. Your friends at Kearns Brothers. 

John K.'s profile image
3 months ago

Amazing experience! From our sales representative Hunter, to the project managers Blake and Jay and the crew led by Raudel, everyone was extremely professional and thoroughly guided us thru the whole process of redoing our roof. So thankful and appreciative of the excellent service and craftsmanship :) We are thrilled with our new roof! Thank you :) 

Business response:

Thanks for your kind words! We are committed to our customers and appreciate you sharing your experience. Your friends at Kearns Brothers Roofing. 

Thomas R.'s profile image
4 months ago

Project manager, Jason was professional and communicative in all phases from introduction through completion. He responded to any and all inquiries in timely fashion. He made certain all questions and concerns were addressed upon completion of project. I would recommend him for promotion. Dennis was crew lead. He was readily available to greet me and made himself available for my concerns during project. His leadership on the job site in directing and controlling all crew members was effective and efficient. He addressed s... read more

Business response:

Thanks for sharing! We strive to give customers a positive experience and greatly appreciate your review. Your friends at Kearns Brothers. 

Frequently asked questions about Kearns Brothers

How is Kearns Brothers rated?

Kearns Brothers has a 4.9 star rating with 653 reviews. 

When is Kearns Brothers open?

Kearns Brothers is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.