Salaita Orthodontics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Salaita Orthodontics - Westerville, OH

5.0
  • Orthodontists
  • Westerville, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsOrthodontists

We’re not your typical orthodontics team. At Salaita Orthodontics, we are passionate about getting our patients excited for their visits with us. It’s essential for patients to participate in their treatment to make it a success, and our compassionate staff helps make it happen. Dr. Rashelle Salaita knows firsthand the power of orthodontics. She will use her experience to transform your smile — and your life. Are you ready to start your orthodontic journey? Schedule an appointment with us at our office conveniently located i... read more

Location details

937 Polaris Woods Blvd, Westerville, OH, 43082, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0333 reviews
Select a rating
John J.'s profile image
a month ago

Salaita Orthodontics has done a wonderful job with our son’s treatment. He was very nervous about getting braces. The staff and orthodontist have been great at explaining the process and being patient with him. This experience has also helped him become more comfortable with going to the dentist. We have a second child who will also need braces and plan to have him go to Salaita Orthodontics too. 

Business response:

Great oral health care is all about our commitment to our patients, to their comfort, and to their experience in our office. Thanks for showing our community that we aim to make all our patients happier and healthier! 

Lara G.'s profile image
a month ago

Both of my boys have had braces with Dr. Salaita. The experience has been great. It starts with a pleasant front desk and lasts all the way through with excellent dental care. I also like that you are not nickled and dimed, but pay once. Highly recommend. 

Business response:

Thanks for the support. Well-being is our top priority!  

Alex R.'s profile image
4 months ago

Always kind and helpful! 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving a review! Our staff is encouraged by your review. We look forward to serving you again. 

Christine T.'s profile image
5 months ago

Very helpful and always detailed with what’s needed every time. I referred my friend and her daughter 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your feedback! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon. 

Laura K.'s profile image
5 months ago

My kids have been seeing Dr. Salaita 8 years. Each time we come in, each staff member is kind, thoughtful and explains procedures well and clearly. We recommend this practice to anyone who is looking for a wonderful orthodontist. 

Business response:

We greatly appreciate your feedback! Our staff is thankful for your review. We look forward to seeing you again.  

Pey-Fen C.'s profile image
5 months ago

Everyone in the office is really friendly, nice office, and I love the idea of how much sugar in those beverages. My daughter loves going there, and not afraid asking questions too. She is 10 years old. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon. 

Amber L.'s profile image
5 months ago

Since our daughter started seeing Dr. Salaita the whole staff is so friendly and welcoming. Addison was nervous about how everything would go and I love that the staff talks her through everything that they are doing during her appointments. I love the fact that Dr. Salaita explained everything from start to finish on her situation. I would definitely recommend her to anyone that is needing an orthodontist. 

Business response:

Thanks for your kind words! We are committed to our patients and appreciate you sharing your experience. We look forward to our next appointment with you. 

Adam C.'s profile image
5 months ago

Excellent staff! Easy scheduling and fun atmosphere! Thank you for being amazing! 

Business response:

We're so glad you enjoyed your appointment! We'll pass along your kind words to our doctor and staff. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us and the community.  

Tina R.'s profile image
5 months ago

My son, Darius had an over by and crossbite we were referred here by our dentist. Dr.Salaita has been absolutely wonderful as well as all the staff. He will be in his braces for a while but looks already stunning. 

Business response:

Thanks for the positive review! We take pride in our services and treatments and enjoy seeing your appreciation. We look forward to our next appointment with you. 

Frequently asked questions about Salaita Orthodontics

How is Salaita Orthodontics rated?

Salaita Orthodontics has a 5 star rating with 333 reviews. 

When is Salaita Orthodontics open?

Salaita Orthodontics is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.