Salaita Orthodontics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Salaita Orthodontics

5.0
  • Orthodontists
  • Westerville, OH

About this business

DentalDentistsOrthodontists

We’re not your typical orthodontics team. At Salaita Orthodontics, we are passionate about getting our patients excited for their visits with us. It’s essential for patients to participate in their treatment to make it a success, and our compassionate staff helps make it happen. Dr. Rashelle Salaita knows firsthand the power of orthodontics. She will use her experience to transform your smile — and your life. Are you ready to start your orthodontic journey? Schedule an appointment with us at our office conveniently located i... read more

Location details

937 Polaris Woods Blvd, Westerville, OH, 43082, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0337 reviews
Select a rating
Jenna Schrenk's profile image
Jenna Schrenk 
recommend  Recommended
4 months ago

We love Dr. Salaita and her team! The front office staff is always friendly and welcoming. Our son had a great experience and his smile looks beautiful. Dr Salaita is honest and trustworthy. She only recommends what is needed and does a wonderful job. Her assistants are all very helpful and knowledgeable as well. I highly recommend this team! 

Business response:

Thank you very much for providing a thoughtful recommendation. These kind words are greatly appreciated! 

Cody Metropoulos's profile image
Cody Metropoulos 
recommend  Recommended
5 months ago

We have had both our kids with Dr. Salaita. Her and her staff have been phenomenal to work with, they are patient, honest, and caring. They have been very timely with their appointments and plans of care. They have gone above and beyond with my daughter and her orthodontic issues, we are forever grateful. We highly recommend Dr. Salaita! 

Business response:

Thank you for the positive feedback! We strive to create great experiences that exceed the expectations of our patients. 

Amber Larason's profile image
Amber Larason 
recommend  Recommended
5 months ago

The staff is amazing at Salaita Orthodontics. We had consultations with a couple places but my daughter loved how the staff welcomed her. They explained her whole situation to her and how they would correct her teeth from start to finish. Dr. Salaita is the sweetest person. Very down to earth. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Amber! We're thrilled to hear that your daughter had a positive experience at Salaita Orthodontics. Our staff takes pride in providing exceptional care and making our patients feel welcome. Dr. Salaita and the entire team appreciate your recommendation! 

Mecca Bryant's profile image
Mecca Bryant 
recommend  Recommended
5 months ago

Amazing place!! Amazing people!! As soon as you walk in the office, all you will feel is kindness and love. Last year, I decide it was time for my daughter to get braces. I knew this might be a challenging task as my daughter requires full body MRIs every 6 months and would not be able to have metal in her mouth. I began calling orthodontic offices and explained the situation. After calling 6 different offices and all of them stating they wouldn’t be able to help. I call Dr. Salaita’s office. The receptionist pl... read more

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words and for choosing Salaita Orthodontics for your daughter's braces. We are so glad that we were able to find a solution that works for her and accommodate her unique needs. It's our pleasure to provide excellent care and make sure our patients feel comfortable and supported. We hope to see you again soon! 

Casey Robinson's profile image
Casey Robinson 
recommend  Recommended
8 months ago

Everyone at the office has always gotten to know both of our boys. They make them feel warm and welcome. We have one child that will have 2 sets of braces and one with 1 set. Dr. Salaita has been great every step of the way. She has extracted with ease and the kids love her. They love the kids corner of the office, the tokens, the prizes, etc. We couldn’t have asked for a better office for us. 

Business response:

Thanks for the positive review! We take pride in our services and treatments and enjoy seeing your appreciation. We look forward to our next appointment with you. 

Abigail Brown Palmer's profile image
Abigail Brown Palmer 
recommend  Recommended
8 months ago

I’ve had all 3 kids in braces which could be a nightmare for the family schedule, but the staff has been friendly, the scheduling is flexible when the unexpected obstacles come up, they’ve worked to fit in more than one kid at a time, the office is beautiful and warm and my kids teeth look great because they patiently work with each individual’s needs. 

Business response:

We love getting feedback from patients like you! Our dedicated doctor and staff is pleased to see your encouraging review. We look forward to serving you again.  

Jade Ko's profile image
Jade Ko 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I decided to get braces at the age of 39. Dr Salaita & her staff have done an amazing job! They are always super friendly when I go in! I just had my braces taken off yesterday & now at the age of 41, I have the smile I’ve always wanted! Highly recommend, even if you’re a little on the older side! It’s never too late! 

Business response:

We love getting feedback from patients like you! Our dedicated doctor and staff is pleased to see your encouraging review. We look forward to serving you again.  

Rebakah Bussa's profile image
Rebakah Bussa 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

My daughter loves it here! 

Business response:

We greatly appreciate your feedback! Our staff is thankful for your review. We look forward to seeing you again.  

Gwendolyn Port's profile image
Gwendolyn Port 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

We absolutely love the office and staff! From the comfortable waiting room, monthly stuffed animal prizes, wheel of prizes, playroom area, teen/tween computer bar, and care they take to explain everything in detail is wonderful! 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Salaita Orthodontics

How is Salaita Orthodontics rated?

Salaita Orthodontics has a 5 star rating with 337 reviews. 

When is Salaita Orthodontics open?

Salaita Orthodontics is open now. It will close at 3:00 p.m.