Salaita Orthodontics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Salaita Orthodontics

5.0
  • Orthodontists
  • Westerville, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsOrthodontists

We’re not your typical orthodontics team. At Salaita Orthodontics, we are passionate about getting our patients excited for their visits with us. It’s essential for patients to participate in their treatment to make it a success, and our compassionate staff helps make it happen. Dr. Rashelle Salaita knows firsthand the power of orthodontics. She will use her experience to transform your smile — and your life. Are you ready to start your orthodontic journey? Schedule an appointment with us at our office conveniently located i... read more

Location details

937 Polaris Woods Blvd, Westerville, OH, 43082, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0337 reviews
Select a rating
Tracy J.'s profile image
a year ago

Great last ortho apt. Finish my treatment May of 2022. I love my smile now. Great work done by Dr.Salita. I have referred my family and Friends to Dr. Salita. Shout out to Ally and to Linda Parsley for all the Wonderful work they have done during my 12 months of Treatment. GREAT bedside manners and Front Desk scheduling my apt times. 

Business response:

Thanks for the positive review! We take pride in our services and treatments and enjoy seeing your appreciation. We look forward to our next appointment with you. 

Jason S.'s profile image
a year ago

Dr. Salaita and team, thank you! Mikaili could not have been in more capable hands during her entire braces journey!! 

Business response:

We are delighted to help our patients through their dental journey! Thank you for choosing us. We appreciate your feedback.  

Tabitha G.'s profile image
a year ago

Great, everyone is nice 

Business response:

A positive review, like yours, reminds us why we love what we do. Thanks for spreading the word! We hope to serve you again soon.  

Kalista P.'s profile image
a year ago

A lovely environment! They show you everything up front as well! 

Business response:

We're thrilled you loved your experience! We appreciate seeing kind reviews like yours. We look forward to seeing you again.  

Brayden K.'s profile image
a year ago

My son felt really comfortable and the staff did an awesome job! 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving a review! Our staff is encouraged by your review. We look forward to serving you again. 

Ashwika P.'s profile image
a year ago

The staff dr Salaita all r amazing. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your feedback! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon. 

Garyn Z.'s profile image
a year ago

Even after we moved nobody compared to Dr Salaita so we continue driving 3 hours each way to continue receiving services with her. 

Business response:

We greatly appreciate your feedback! Our staff is thankful for your review. We look forward to seeing you again.  

Stacey E.'s profile image
a year ago

The staff is always friendly and on time. My 8 year old son seems excited for his appointments. 

Business response:

Thanks for the positive review! We take pride in our services and treatments and enjoy seeing your appreciation. We look forward to our next appointment with you. 

Anna Z.'s profile image
a year ago

Always the best experience! 

Business response:

We love getting feedback from patients like you! Our dedicated doctor and staff is pleased to see your encouraging review. We look forward to serving you again.  

Frequently asked questions about Salaita Orthodontics

How is Salaita Orthodontics rated?

Salaita Orthodontics has a 5 star rating with 337 reviews. 

When is Salaita Orthodontics open?

Salaita Orthodontics is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 9:00 a.m.