Salaita Orthodontics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Salaita Orthodontics

5.0
  • Orthodontists
  • Westerville, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsOrthodontists

We’re not your typical orthodontics team. At Salaita Orthodontics, we are passionate about getting our patients excited for their visits with us. It’s essential for patients to participate in their treatment to make it a success, and our compassionate staff helps make it happen. Dr. Rashelle Salaita knows firsthand the power of orthodontics. She will use her experience to transform your smile — and your life. Are you ready to start your orthodontic journey? Schedule an appointment with us at our office conveniently located i... read more

Location details

937 Polaris Woods Blvd, Westerville, OH, 43082, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0337 reviews
Select a rating
Adam C.'s profile image
6 months ago

Excellent staff! Easy scheduling and fun atmosphere! Thank you for being amazing! 

Business response:

We're so glad you enjoyed your appointment! We'll pass along your kind words to our doctor and staff. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us and the community.  

Tina R.'s profile image
6 months ago

My son, Darius had an over by and crossbite we were referred here by our dentist. Dr.Salaita has been absolutely wonderful as well as all the staff. He will be in his braces for a while but looks already stunning. 

Business response:

Thanks for the positive review! We take pride in our services and treatments and enjoy seeing your appreciation. We look forward to our next appointment with you. 

JN's profile image
10 months ago

The staff is always so knowledgable friendly. They make getting braces a "fun" experience! We will be back with our second child. 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving a review! Our staff is encouraged by your review. We look forward to serving you again. 

Jen J.'s profile image
a year ago

Super patient with my son who is nervous about any kind of dental work, especially braces. The team and doctor did a wonderful job answering our questions and making him feel comfortable! Thank you. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your feedback! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon. 

Rebakah's profile image
a year ago

My daughter’s smile after phase one is beautiful! She looks so grown up! My daughter was very motivated to care for her teeth and braces throughout the phase 1 because of the reward system, so I appreciated that. The staff is so friendly and was great with her too. 

Business response:

It is our pleasure to serve our patients and make them confident and comfortable. Thank you for leaving a stunning review!  

Sofia S.'s profile image
a year ago

Dr. Salaita and everyone there are the best!! 

Business response:

Our team appreciates your review! Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us! 

Christina K.'s profile image
a year ago

All the staff is all so amazing!!!! 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon. 

Ella V.'s profile image
a year ago

Always a wonderful experience with the most knowledgeable and kindest staff! 

Business response:

Thanks for your kind words! We are committed to our patients and appreciate you sharing your experience. We look forward to our next appointment with you. 

Lois V.'s profile image
a year ago

Always professional, review goal for what his braces need to correct. They explain in detail the why to/why not for his particular case. 

Business response:

We're so glad you enjoyed your appointment! We'll pass along your kind words to our doctor and staff. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us and the community.  

Frequently asked questions about Salaita Orthodontics

How is Salaita Orthodontics rated?

Salaita Orthodontics has a 5 star rating with 337 reviews. 

When is Salaita Orthodontics open?

Salaita Orthodontics is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 9:00 a.m.