Salaita Orthodontics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Salaita Orthodontics

5.0
  • Orthodontists
  • Westerville, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsOrthodontists

We’re not your typical orthodontics team. At Salaita Orthodontics, we are passionate about getting our patients excited for their visits with us. It’s essential for patients to participate in their treatment to make it a success, and our compassionate staff helps make it happen. Dr. Rashelle Salaita knows firsthand the power of orthodontics. She will use her experience to transform your smile — and your life. Are you ready to start your orthodontic journey? Schedule an appointment with us at our office conveniently located i... read more

Location details

937 Polaris Woods Blvd, Westerville, OH, 43082, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0337 reviews
Select a rating
Jennifer M.'s profile image
a year ago

Great experience and friendly staff! Thank you so much! 

Business response:

A positive review, like yours, reminds us why we love what we do. Thanks for spreading the word! We hope to serve you again soon.  

Keith O.'s profile image
a year ago

Carson has had a fabulous experience with getting braces and the maintenance along the way. 

Business response:

We're thrilled you loved your experience! We appreciate seeing kind reviews like yours. We look forward to seeing you again.  

Aubre R.'s profile image
a year ago

We have been going to Dr. Salaita for many years through our sons braces process. The staff is phenomenal and Dr. Salaita does a wonderful job of explaining everything at each visit. The office does so many fun contests and little extras for their clients. Appointments are on time and efficient. We have been so happy wit.h the entire process! We highly recommend Dr. Salaita and staff. 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving a review! Our staff is encouraged by your review. We look forward to serving you again. 

Melissa R.'s profile image
a year ago

The entire staff is knowledgeable and friendly. The incentives they provide to kids encourage healthy habits. The office space is beautiful. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your feedback! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon. 

Molly's profile image
a year ago

Wonderful staff! Always on time and very patient with my son and while explaining things to parents! 

Business response:

Patience is a pillar of our practice. We are happy to make our patients comfortable during their visits and their dental process. Thank you for leaving a great review! 

Kelli B.'s profile image
a year ago

Salaita orthodontics is such a wonderful place to go. All three of my kids have been patients and I just had my braces removed a few months ago. They truly care about your treatment and are incredibly friendly. I would recommend them to anyone. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the positive review! We are proud of the services and treatments we offer and delight in seeing your appreciation. We hope to see you again soon. 

Cynthia M.'s profile image
2 years ago

I have been a patient for 10 months now with this wonderful establishment. Dr. Salaita and the entire staff are very friendly and professional. The appointments are scheduled to your specifications and they are flexible. From the first consultation until now I have been pleasantly pleased with the service. Not to mention the rewards system, an additional perk. I look forward to each appointment and can’t wait to see the final result. If you are looking for a dependable, professional and caring Orthodontist, look no furth... read more

Business response:

We're thrilled you loved your experience! We appreciate seeing kind reviews like yours. We look forward to seeing you again.  

Jean T.'s profile image
2 years ago

Best staff! Each and every one of them. Professional, caring, knowledgeable. I just got my braces off and couldn’t be more pleased. I will miss seeing all of these girls! They’ve been amazing. 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving a review! Our staff is encouraged by your review. We look forward to serving you again. 

Heather's profile image
2 years ago

Always on time, always friendly. My kid's teeth look so much better and his braces come off soon! Recommend Salaita to friends reguarly. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your feedback! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Salaita Orthodontics

How is Salaita Orthodontics rated?

Salaita Orthodontics has a 5 star rating with 337 reviews. 

When is Salaita Orthodontics open?

Salaita Orthodontics is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 9:00 a.m.