Salaita Orthodontics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Salaita Orthodontics

5.0
  • Orthodontists
  • Westerville, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsOrthodontists

We’re not your typical orthodontics team. At Salaita Orthodontics, we are passionate about getting our patients excited for their visits with us. It’s essential for patients to participate in their treatment to make it a success, and our compassionate staff helps make it happen. Dr. Rashelle Salaita knows firsthand the power of orthodontics. She will use her experience to transform your smile — and your life. Are you ready to start your orthodontic journey? Schedule an appointment with us at our office conveniently located i... read more

Location details

937 Polaris Woods Blvd, Westerville, OH, 43082, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0337 reviews
Select a rating
Andrew T.'s profile image
2 years ago

The staffs are very friendly. The service was great every time. No pain at all. Happy with the progress. Nice and very spacious office with modern technology. 

Business response:

Thanks for leaving a review! Our staff is encouraged by your review. We look forward to serving you again. 

Vanessa B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great team and great communication during visits. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your feedback! We'll pass along your kind words to our team. We hope to see you again soon. 

Anna Z.'s profile image
2 years ago

Always so kind and welcoming. Very informative and I have never felt like I have been taken advantage of. Such a great practice!! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 

Fred F.'s profile image
3 years ago

I am 42 years old and I have always been embarrassed of my smile. About 18 years ago, I went to an Orthodontist and left feeling hopeless. The type of treatment that was required and the cost made me believe I was going to have to live with crooked teeth for the rest of my life. Recently, I thought I would go somewhere else for a second opinion and I am so glad I did! Linda and Dr. Salatia took such good care of me! They thoroughly explained the process, helped me make an informed decision and provided multiple options for t... read more

Business response:

We are glad you've enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us! 

Aubre R.'s profile image
3 years ago

We have been with Salaita Orthodontics for many years now! We went through the process of getting assessed, to now having braces on our teenager. Every step of the way has been amazing. The office staff is incredibly friendly and comforting for those kiddo's that might be scared. The staff remembers who you are, regardless of how long it's been between appointments! The appointments are always on time and are as quick as possible. We especially love all the little contests in the office - we are the proud owners of one ... read more

Business response:

We greatly appreciate your feedback! Our staff appreciates your review. We look forward to seeing you again. 

Brad's profile image
3 years ago

Do glad I Chose Dr Salaita for my braces. She’s the best, simple as that 

Business response:

We are glad you’ve enjoyed your time with our team. Thanks for choosing us! 

Niki Noel C.'s profile image
3 years ago

The staff is always very welcoming, that never has been or will be an issue. I also appreciate the fact that Dr. Salieta and her staff make sure to explain things, step by step, that’s very helpful for this parent! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 

Brittnee C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Dr . Salaita and her team always is top notch, and never misses a beat. As an adult with braces it can be really hard, but everyone at this office is always amazing ! Thank you Salaita & Emrich Orthodontist 

Business response:

We’re thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. 

Emma P.'s profile image
3 years ago

Each experience I’ve had since beginning my treatment plan has been overwhelmingly positive. 

Business response:

Thanks for your kind words! We are committed to our patients and appreciate you sharing your experience. We look forward to our next appointment with you. 

Frequently asked questions about Salaita Orthodontics

How is Salaita Orthodontics rated?

Salaita Orthodontics has a 5 star rating with 337 reviews. 

When is Salaita Orthodontics open?

Salaita Orthodontics is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 9:00 a.m.