Schindler Smile Studio's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Schindler Smile Studio

5.0
  • Dental
  • Columbus, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

At her dental spa in Columbus, Ohio, Dr. Sharon Schindler provides her guests exceptional dentistry that goes beyond clinical excellence. She works very hard to replace common fears of going to the dentist by establishing an enriching, safe, and relaxing environment. She strives to give her guests an experience beyond anything they’ve encountered in a dental practice. After your dental treatment, we wrap up your Columbus dental spa experience with a refreshing hot face towel, fresh mouth rinse and a bottled water to go. You... read more

Location details

775 Yard St., Suite 175, Columbus, OH, 43212, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
WedClosed
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0424 reviews
5
382
4
15
3
1
2
0
1
0
26 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Pat K.'s profile image
6 years ago

Extremely caring and compassionate professionals whose ministry is helping people present their best selves to others. 

Business response:

Thank you so much, Pat! 

Kathy L.'s profile image
6 years ago

Just had my consultation this week and had a wonderful experience. Everyone I met was pleasant, helpful and provided lots of information. The team didn't rush through anything and allowed time for any questions. 

Business response:

Thank you for your review, Kathy. We are so glad you felt our team was informative and didn't rush through your visit! 

Dr. Richard S.'s profile image
Dr. Richard S. 
6 years ago

Excellent care. The best my mouth has ever felt after a dental cleaning. 

Business response:

Thank you, Dr. Richard! We are so happy to hear that! 

Kathy L.'s profile image
6 years ago

The young lady who was the receptionist was wonderful 

Business response:

Thank you, Kathy! 

Heather Doyle Fraser's profile image
Heather Doyle Fraser 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

Dr. Schindler is by far the best dentist I've ever gone to. She is kind, compassionate and is so incredibly skilled. Her staff is equally beyond compare. Every visit is an enjoyable experience. I always recommend Dr. Schindler to anyone who is looking for a new dentist. 

Spencer J.'s profile image
Spencer J. 
6 years ago

I cannot say enough good things about Schindler Dentistry! They have created a warm, welcoming, and safe environment. This is especially nice when you are not so fond of going to the doctors/dentist. The staff is very welcoming and makes you feel at home - they always remember my name and small details about my life. They are also very prompt and make sure you do not have to wait past your appointment time. I never feel like the staff is in a rush to move onto the next patient. When I'm in the chair, my team is valued and th... read more

Donna R.'s profile image
6 years ago

Schindler dentistry is the best you will ever experience !! You will look forward to going!! 

Gretchen H.'s profile image
Gretchen H. 
6 years ago

Very nice staff and environment 

Denise C.'s profile image
6 years ago

I love Schindler Dentistry! The staff is professional and caring. I am always greeted warmly and treated more like family than a client. They are wonderful people! 

Frequently asked questions about Schindler Smile Studio

How is Schindler Smile Studio rated?

Schindler Smile Studio has a 5 star rating with 424 reviews. 

When is Schindler Smile Studio open?

Schindler Smile Studio is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:30 a.m.