Schindler Smile Studio's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Schindler Smile Studio

5.0
  • Dental
  • Columbus, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

At her dental spa in Columbus, Ohio, Dr. Sharon Schindler provides her guests exceptional dentistry that goes beyond clinical excellence. She works very hard to replace common fears of going to the dentist by establishing an enriching, safe, and relaxing environment. She strives to give her guests an experience beyond anything they’ve encountered in a dental practice. After your dental treatment, we wrap up your Columbus dental spa experience with a refreshing hot face towel, fresh mouth rinse and a bottled water to go. You... read more

Location details

775 Yard St., Suite 175, Columbus, OH, 43212, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
WedClosed
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0424 reviews
5
382
4
15
3
1
2
0
1
0
26 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Gary Pryor's profile image
Gary Pryor 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Dr Schindler is an excellent dentist and a better person. She is very concerned about her patients and their treatment. 

David C.'s profile image
5 years ago

Super friendly staff and amazing facilities/care. Since coming to Schindler Dentistry I can honestly say I look forward to my dental visits rather than dreading them. Would highly, highly recommend for cosmetic work as well, I couldn't be happier with my smile. Dr. Schindler is a true artist. 

Kim S.'s profile image
5 years ago

Dr. Schindler and her team are wonderful. Extremely high quality care plus a relaxing atmosphere with little to no wait time. 

Business response:

That's great to hear, Kim! Thank you for your review! 

Semra L.'s profile image
5 years ago

Dr. Schindler is the most professional and gentle dentist. She provides excellent care. Her staff is highly competent and courteous. The environment is very soothing and relaxing. Her standards of excellence are unsurpassed. 

Business response:

Thank you, Semra! We are glad you are pleased with our care! 

Julie C.'s profile image
5 years ago

Dr Schindler and staff always make me feel special and welcome. The team is always professional and attentive to the comfort of my visit, down to the intricate details of a spa treatment! Dr Schindler herself is an authentic, kind and amazing human being. She is so caring and genuinely interested not only in my dental health, but in my well being. 

Business response:

Thank you, Julie. We are so glad you feel welcome and comfortable in our office! 

Ilona S.'s profile image
5 years ago

I truly appreciate the time and care the Dr. Schindler’s team showed me as an extremely sensitive individual. I won’t allow anyone else handle to my dental needs ever again unless Dr. Schindler retires. I wish you and your office/practice continued success! Each and everyone of you are amazing! 

Business response:

Thank you, Ilona. We are so happy to hear you feel confident in our care! 

Mairead F.'s profile image
Mairead F. 
5 years ago

My experience at Schindler Dentestry has been exemplary thus far. Would highly recommend this group after my first Ten years have invited all of my family in town to sign up . This for me “ speaks Volumes” Mairead K Fyda 

Paula A.'s profile image
5 years ago

What a wonderful experience! Dr. Schlindler and her staff are so warm and professional and go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. No more fear of going to the dentist‼️ I trust her completely. 

Business response:

Thank you, Paula. We are so happy you feel comfortable with our team and enjoyed your visit with us! 

Teresa G.'s profile image
5 years ago

I have never had a bad experience with Schindler Dentistry. I have been going here for years and would not think about going anywhere else. Dr Schindler and her staff are the best in the business! 

Frequently asked questions about Schindler Smile Studio

How is Schindler Smile Studio rated?

Schindler Smile Studio has a 5 star rating with 424 reviews. 

When is Schindler Smile Studio open?

Schindler Smile Studio is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:30 a.m.