Schindler Smile Studio's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Schindler Smile Studio

5.0
  • Dental
  • Columbus, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

At her dental spa in Columbus, Ohio, Dr. Sharon Schindler provides her guests exceptional dentistry that goes beyond clinical excellence. She works very hard to replace common fears of going to the dentist by establishing an enriching, safe, and relaxing environment. She strives to give her guests an experience beyond anything they’ve encountered in a dental practice. After your dental treatment, we wrap up your Columbus dental spa experience with a refreshing hot face towel, fresh mouth rinse and a bottled water to go. You... read more

Location details

775 Yard St., Suite 175, Columbus, OH, 43212, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
WedClosed
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0424 reviews
5
382
4
15
3
1
2
0
1
0
26 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Zach B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Dr. Schindler and her husband, Mark, treat you like family. Investing in your teeth is a big decision! They go the extra mile to make sure that you are comfortable and well informed. What they did with my smile was life changing!! Thank you to the entire Schindler Dentistry team. 

Business response:

Thank you so much, Zach! We are so happy that you enjoy your smile. Our patients' comfort and satisfaction is always our number one priority! 

Semra L.'s profile image
3 years ago

Dr. Schindler is the best dentist! She’s professional, knowledgeable, gentle, kind, and courteous. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Semra! We are so thankful for patients like you. 

Dr. Richard S.'s profile image
Dr. Richard S. 
3 years ago

Outstanding care! Outstanding Staff! 

Business response:

Thank you so much! We are so happy you have had positive experiences with us. 

Dianna D.'s profile image
4 years ago

Very soothing atmosphere, extremely pleasant staff and Dr.Schindler was extremely thorough and explained everything to me. I would certainly recommend this Office. Very relaxing environment. 

Business response:

Thank you so much, Dianna! We are so thankful for the kind words our patients use to describe their experience at our office. We look forward to seeing you again! 

Oliver C.'s profile image
4 years ago

Been coming to see Dr. Schindler for a few years now for routine cleanings after she did my cosmetic surgery on my teeth. I couldn't be more pleased with my smile and the work she did. She was so diligent with her work, she's an artist how she transforms your smile. The entire staff is so friendly as well, it's like coming back to see old friends every time I visit. I actually look forward to my dental visits. It's a first class facility and the level of care they take is second to none. 

David T.'s profile image
4 years ago

I actually enjoy going to the dentist. i appreciate the service I receive but mostly I enjoy the wonderful people I meet who provide the services. Dr. Schindler is a very nice person who provides a wonderful service and the people she employs have always been very helpful and kind. 

Lauren R.'s profile image
4 years ago

Dr Schindler, her husband Mark, and their staff were super warm and helpful during my initial consultation. Dr.Schindler was very knowledgeable and able to explain options and reasons for a treatment. I would definitely recommend them to anyone wanting to take the next step in improving their smile. 

Robin M.'s profile image
4 years ago

I cannot express enough of how special I felt upon walking through the door. I was a little nervous, not knowing what to expect, but I was immediately made to feel special and important. It was nice to actually have someone listen to my concerns and take them as meaningful and serious. I also felt like it wasn’t my first time there because everyone from start to finish was so kind and personable. Dr Schindler is so thorough in her exam. I felt like she really cared and she and Mark both listened to my concerns. The atmospher... read more

Megan P.'s profile image
4 years ago

Dr. Schindler and her staff are absolutely wonderful. They are so caring and kind. Her office makes you feel like you are in a spa. Everytime I come here I leave in a good and relaxed mood. Dr. Schindler's work is beyond exceptional. Love this place!!!! 

Frequently asked questions about Schindler Smile Studio

How is Schindler Smile Studio rated?

Schindler Smile Studio has a 5 star rating with 424 reviews. 

When is Schindler Smile Studio open?

Schindler Smile Studio is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:30 a.m.