Schindler Smile Studio's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Schindler Smile Studio

5.0
  • Dental
  • Columbus, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

At her dental spa in Columbus, Ohio, Dr. Sharon Schindler provides her guests exceptional dentistry that goes beyond clinical excellence. She works very hard to replace common fears of going to the dentist by establishing an enriching, safe, and relaxing environment. She strives to give her guests an experience beyond anything they’ve encountered in a dental practice. After your dental treatment, we wrap up your Columbus dental spa experience with a refreshing hot face towel, fresh mouth rinse and a bottled water to go. You... read more

Location details

775 Yard St., Suite 175, Columbus, OH, 43212, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
WedClosed
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0426 reviews
Select a rating
Barbara N.'s profile image
9 months ago

Wonderful staff and professional in every way 

Business response:

Thank you Barbara for your very nice review! I definitely agree with you, we have the most caring and talented team at Schindler Smile Studio! So truly grateful for my team that I get the honor to perform cosmetic dentistry with!! It is a sincere blessing for us to have such a kind and caring team! 

Robin S.'s profile image
10 months ago

Dr Schindler is sweet, compassionate, a rare find. A true gem. Wow, so different from most practices in such a good way. I just love her heart and soul. Plus the entire staff is personable and professional. A super friendly and welcoming environment. Initial contact was with Mark. He is truly on top of industry standards and the most up to date techniques. I loved everybody from my first Interaction. My situation is unquote. Dr Schindler truly understood and had an immediate solution on the situation. I’m so happy I ended Up... read more

Business response:

Thank you so much Robin for your truly wonderful review!! We feel the same about you, a truly amazing and kind guest and we so enjoyed getting to know you!! We are so blessed and humbled that you have chosen Schindler Smile Studio for your smile! We sincerely look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Thank you again for your kind compliments, it truly meant a lot to us!! 

Megan P.'s profile image
10 months ago

Dr schindler is the best cosmetic dentist in town! She has been my cosmetic dentist for almost 10 years. Her attention to detail and caring personality makes her so special. She has restored my whole smile and I could not recommend her enough. 

Business response:

Thank you so very much Megan for taking your time to leave such a kind and positive review!! We are so truly grateful for our relationship with you over these past many years. We have so enjoyed developing a friendship with you. You are a very special guest to us and we are honored to be able to help you with your smile. Thank you again! Your kind words truly meant a lot to us!  

LarryJ B.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent experience...beautiful office ...very satisfactory results! Everything one could wish to experience having this type of procedure! 

Business response:

Thank you Larry for taking your time to write such a kind review!! It has been our pleasure and honor to help you with your smile!! 

Dgeorge G.'s profile image
a year ago

The Best!!!! 

Business response:

Thank you Debbie for your kind 5-star review! It is always a pleasure to see you and we sincerely appreciate our relationship with you! It is an honor to have you as our guest! 

LarryJ B.'s profile image
a year ago

So far; so good! We’re just starting and it seems all analysis points to “ partial rejuvenation “. To be continued…. Very nice people and facility! 

Business response:

Thank you Larry! We sincerely look forward to providing you the best care and expertise for your smile and overall health of your teeth!! We look forward to developing a relationship with you! 

Could not have asked for a better experience! Dr. Schindler and her team go above and beyond. I highly recommend to anyone looking to improve their smile. 

Business response:

We sincerely appreciate you allowing us at Schindler Smile Studio to serve you! Thank you for your wonderful review! We have enjoyed having you as our guest!! 

LarryJ B.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent experience! Repaired a “ Maryland Bridge “ that had come loose; and, scheduled another appointment for further consultation. All promptly with no long waiting. Beautiful office and very well organized! 

Business response:

Thank you Larry! We appreciate you and your kind review! It was a pleasure for us to serve you the other day! We sincerely look forward to seeing you at your next visit! Thank you again! 

MarkO's profile image
a year ago

W O W ! ! ! Dr. Schindler and the entire team Mark, Erica, Bella, ,,, are amazing people committed to customer experience. I am not sure who the Master of Ceremonies is; but, they should consider franchising. I have been seeing the team for decades. I have never had one issue. My only concern - one day they will not be there. Happy New Year ! 

Business response:

WOW! Thank you, thank you, thank you Mark for your amazing review! It has been an honor and pleasure for us to help you with your smile over these past many years and we have enjoyed our friendship with you!! Happy New Year to you too and God bless! 

Frequently asked questions about Schindler Smile Studio

How is Schindler Smile Studio rated?

Schindler Smile Studio has a 5 star rating with 426 reviews. 

When is Schindler Smile Studio open?

Schindler Smile Studio is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 8:30 a.m.