Schindler Smile Studio's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Schindler Smile Studio

5.0
  • Dental
  • Columbus, OH

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

At her dental spa in Columbus, Ohio, Dr. Sharon Schindler provides her guests exceptional dentistry that goes beyond clinical excellence. She works very hard to replace common fears of going to the dentist by establishing an enriching, safe, and relaxing environment. She strives to give her guests an experience beyond anything they’ve encountered in a dental practice. After your dental treatment, we wrap up your Columbus dental spa experience with a refreshing hot face towel, fresh mouth rinse and a bottled water to go. You... read more

Location details

775 Yard St., Suite 175, Columbus, OH, 43212, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
WedClosed
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0433 reviews
Select a rating
Deborah C.'s profile image
Deborah C. 
7 years ago

I've been a client of Schindler Dentistry for about seven years. I've had everything from cosmetic procedures to general dentistry. I've never been to a dentist who pays so much attention to details as Dr. Schindler ! I don't "dread" going to the dentist anymore!!! Mark and the rest of the staff are always helpful and professional !! A five star rating !!!!! 

Nathan S.'s profile image
7 years ago

Efficient, courteous, skilled. 

Randi M.'s profile image
7 years ago

I am very confident and very proud of my smile, thanks to Dr. Schindler and her team of experts! They go above and beyond to provide excellent customer service, and when I tell others about the expertise, gentleness, and comfort measures Dr. Schindler and her team provide even on routine visits, they can't believe it because ordinary dental professionals don't come close! If you want a beautiful smile, really white teeth, and expert personalized coaching on the care and maintenance of your oral health, I recommend you sit in... read more

Michele F.'s profile image
Michele F. 
7 years ago

Dr. Schindler and her staff are amazing! I have never in my extensive dental history had such a positive experience. She is meticulous and knowledgeable and is totally focused on your dental health. I cannot recommend her enough! 

Denise C.'s profile image
7 years ago

Wonderful personalized service from everyone. 

Elizabeth P.'s profile image
Elizabeth P. 
7 years ago

Very friendly reception. Even tho I only went in for cosmetic consult. I was very impressed how I was examined. I would highly reccomend Dr Schindlder to my family and friends, for all their dental needs. 

Semra L.'s profile image
7 years ago

Dr. Schindler is the best dentist. Her professionalism, expertise, and gentleness are unmatched. Her staff is very courteous and professional as well. 

David L.'s profile image
7 years ago

In addition to being extremely gentle, thorough, and proficient, Doctor Schindler is also one of the friendliest people I know. The level of care she provides is phenomenal, and her results are outstanding. 

John B.'s profile image
8 years ago

Great job as always. Very relaxing and concerned about my needs and anxieties. 

Frequently asked questions about Schindler Smile Studio

How is Schindler Smile Studio rated?

Schindler Smile Studio has a 5 star rating with 433 reviews. 

When is Schindler Smile Studio open?

Schindler Smile Studio is open now. It will close at 5:30 p.m.